Oscar Health Insurance Reviews California

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Listing Results oscar health insurance reviews california

2021 Oscar Health Reviews: Health Insurance

2 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

1. Dedicated concierge to schedule appointments, resolve billing issues, give health advice (through a licensed nurse)
2. Free, 24/7 Doctor On Call service saves patients a visit to the doctor
3. Oscar Center provides exclusive primary care services (only in New York City)
4. Step-Tracking program earns rewards for meeting walking goals (up to $100/year)
Rating: 4.5/5
Published: Oct 12, 2018

Category: Oscar insurance of florida reviewsShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Review: Great Member Benefits, but

8 hours ago Valuepenguin.com Show details

Oscar Health Insurance offers individual and business health insurance plans in select areas of the United States. The company has some of the best member resources and has excellent ratings and reviews.

Rating: 90%
1. Author: Sterling Price

Category: Oscar health insurance provider listShow more

Should I Get Oscar Health Insurance? [Verified Reviews]

4 hours ago Bestcompany.com Show details

Should I Get Oscar Health Insurance? [Verified Reviews]

1. View Oscar Reviews. Oscar Health Insurance was created to give customers a new, simple way to get health insurance and affordable care. Its plans include perks for things like reaching a fitness goal. Oscar puts a strong emphasis on technology to cater to customers’ needs and add convenience to health care.
Rating: 5/5(627)

Category: Oscar insurance doctor searchShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Review 2021 • Get a Quote • Benzinga

1 hours ago Benzinga.com Show details

Monthly premium. $8,550. $17,100. $6,200. $12,400. $1,859.63. Benzinga gives Oscar Health Insurance a 3 out of a 5-star rating on the price of its plans, with 5 being the highest. Oscar falls

Rating: 3.5/5(1)
Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Oscar insurance companyShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Review LendEDU

5 hours ago Lendedu.com Show details

A new kid on the block in the health insurance industry, Oscar Health prides itself on doing things differently than the competition. Oscar offers more coverage with less inconvenience. It also provides perks for its customers. This review will provide more facts about Oscar Health Insurance and look at the pros and cons this company has to offer.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Oscar insurance provider portalShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Reviews 2021: Is It Legit Or Scam

2 hours ago Worldscholarshipforum.com Show details

This Oscar health insurance review will reveal how it works, as well as answer the question of its legitimacy. What Is Oscar Health Insurance? Oscar Insurance was founded in 2012 by three friends and classmates who attended Harvard Business School together. The current CEO Mario Schlosser was one of the founders, together with Josh Kushner and

Category: Oscar health log inShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Review & Complaints: Health

2 hours ago Expertinsurancereviews.com Show details

Oscar Health Insurance reviews find the company with an F rating with the Better Business Bureau for failure to close customer complaints. Customer service is also poorly reviewed due to confusion in the wording of their insurance policies. Eric Stauffer is a former insurance agent and banker turned consumer advocate.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: Oscar insurance florida customer supportShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Review The Balance

4 hours ago Thebalance.com Show details

Oscar Health, a private health insurance company, is a relatively new face on the health insurance scene, but it is making quite a name for itself as an industry disruptor with its unique usage of technology to offer affordable health insurance.It was founded in 2012 in New York City by Mario Schlosser, Kevin Nazemi, and Josh Kushner. The health insurance startup has …

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Smart, simple health insurance.

6 hours ago Hioscar.com Show details

855-672-2788Call us Monday - Friday 9am - 8pm ET. For Individual & Family plans, 1-855-672-2788. For Medicare plans, 1-855-672-2710 (TTY: 711) For Small Group plans, 1-855-672-2784. TTY: 711. Medicare Disclaimers. Oscar is an HMO with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in Oscar depends on contract renewal. *The Silver&Fit program is provided by American

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

What to pick? Oscar vs HealthNet vs Blue Shield

4 hours ago Reddit.com Show details

Oscar is a more modern product. When it comes to actually using your health insurance, I believe Oscar would be more responsive and honest. They've been near bankruptcy forever, they have a better model, they'll turn it around eventually. 2. level 2.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

OSCAR HEALTH INSURANCE REVIEWS – BEST FOR HEALTH …

9 hours ago Orefrontimaging.com Show details

Oscar Health Insurance Reviews - Health insurance is becoming a general requirement of today's life. Because of the high cost of medical care, especially in

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Coverage Lowest Prices Available

7 hours ago Healthforcalifornia.com Show details

Oscar Health Insurance is the “new kid on the block.” While they may be new, they bring a powerhouse full of intuitive technology tools that are designed to provide the best health care experience. They were founded in 2013 as Oscar Health Plan of California.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Insurance US Insurance Agents

5 hours ago Usinsuranceagents.com Show details

AM Best Rating: N/A. Company Rating. 2.17 (27 reviews) Oscar, started in 2013, is a ventured backed health insurance carrier that aims to use technology to make insurance simple and easy to use. The company is run by Silicon Valley veterans looking to disrupt the current health insurance industry.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Working at Oscar Health: 114 Reviews Indeed.com

9 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

Featured review Oscar Health selected this as a representative review. I love Oscar Health insurance. I love the environment, benefits, and the people. You really do feel like you are making a difference and helping members with difficult situations. One of the best companies . Care Guide (Former Employee) - Tempe, AZ - May 12, 2021.

Rating: 3.4/5(114)

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Reviews Glassdoor

6 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

400 Oscar Health reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Complaints Better Business Bureau® Profile

8 hours ago Bbb.org Show details

I selected the 'Oscar Classic Bronze Next' plan for my 2020 health insurance. The policy states "all preventive care is covered in full." My annual preventive mammogram was done in …

Billing/Collections: 30
Totals: 54

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

4 Best Health Insurance Companies for 2021 ValuePenguin

Just Now Valuepenguin.com Show details

Best online health insurance: Oscar. Policies available in a limited number of counties and have slightly higher prices compared to competitors. Unique value: Oscar offers on-call services for doctors and policy tracking technology. Oscar is a health insurance startup that offers both individual and business policies.

1. Published: Jun 16, 2020
2. Author: Sterli…
3. Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Reviews California LifeHealthy.Net

7 hours ago Life-healthy.net Show details

Oscar Health Insurance Review: Great Member Benefits, but . Oscar Valuepenguin.com Get All . 8 hours ago Oscar Health Insurance: Our Thoughts. Oscar Insurance offers individual and business health insurance plans through its website and on state marketplaces. It has an Exclusive Provider Organization (EPO) network, meaning that coverage from any provider in …

Category: Car Insurance, Life InsuranceShow more

Oscar Reviews Page 3 of 13 BestCompany.com

1 hours ago Bestcompany.com Show details

Oscar has been the best health insurance company I've ever had. I've been self-employed my entire adult life, so I've paid for my own health insurance and I've had a lot of different policies with different companies, in multiple states. Oscar has been the most affordable, easiest to navigate and best coverage I've ever had.
Rating: 3.4/5(628)

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

The Oscar Insurance Company Health for California

3 hours ago Healthforcalifornia.com Show details

The health plan is headquartered in downtown New York City with offices in Los Angeles and Dallas. Most of their employees are currently in New York. They have 10-15 employees in California, 8 in Dallas, and 10 claims processors in Cincinnati. Recently, Oscar insurance opened up a new office in Tempe, Arizona.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Reviews Glassdoor

9 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

During the time of Employment the best part was the pay and benefits . Company has alot of potential to having a great future . The benefits are great, as far as health insurance goes, as long as you don’t use Oscar.. use Cigna.. you will not get good coverage with Oscar. Cons. Glassdoor has 422 Oscar Health reviews submitted

Rating: 3.7/5(422)

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

My Experience with Oscar Health Insurance so far Solid

8 hours ago Solidhealthinsurance.com Show details

As an insurance agent I am always eager to learn about new health insurance options, such as California’s 2016 Oscar Health Insurance for 2016 in California and Covered California. I make a point in trying each of the systems myself so I can share my experiences with my clients and potential clients . In 2014 I signed up my personal insurance with Covered …

Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

CareSource vs Oscar: What's the difference? SmartFinancial

1 hours ago Smartfinancial.com Show details

Oscar Insurance has several options for health insurance, based on the different tiers that marketplace insurers use. Prices for plan vary from person to person but the average monthly cost for a 30-year-old is $162.09 pm the secure plan.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Orange, CA Doctors Accepting Oscar Insurance CA

5 hours ago Doctor.webmd.com Show details

ann & robert h lurie children's hospital of chicago. antelope valley hospital. arrowhead regional medical center. aurora charter oak hospital. aurora las encinas hospital. avera mckennan hospital & university health center. bakersfield memorial hospital. ballard rehabilitation hospital.

Category: Doctors Health, Car InsuranceShow more

Customer Reviews of Blue Shield of California Health Insurance

Just Now Insure.com Show details

Best health insurance companies 2021: Blue Shield of California. Blue Shield of California provides health plans in California and was founded in 1939. Blue Shield currently has 4.38 million members and employs roughly 6,800 people with annual revenue of around $20 billion. Blue Shield is based in Oakland, California and has roughly 65,000

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

2021 Cigna Reviews: Health Insurance

2 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

3/11/2021. Cigna insurance is one of the worst insurance company ever. If we have a choice, Cigna will never be the one and I warn people if they have better choice, don't ever pick Cigna as your health insurance cover. High copay, high price, when it's come to the cover part. try to denied to pay their share.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Oscar Health Insurance Co. Doctors Near Me in Los

5 hours ago Zocdoc.com Show details

Find Oscar Health Insurance Co. Doctors in Los Angeles, California & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Doctors in Los Angeles and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Oscar Health Insurance Co. and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our Los Angeles Doctors.

Rating: 5/5(115)

Category: Doctors Health, Car InsuranceShow more

Health Insurance Reviews California

6 hours ago Insurancehealth.netlify.app Show details

Health insurance reviews california. In california colorado. Kaiser permanente is a good place to start when searching for health insurance services. Selecting the best health insurance plan and using health insurance reviews ratings looking at health insurance plans can be an overwhelming task. Kaiser permanente insurance reviews sort.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Aetna vs Oscar: What's the difference? SmartFinancial

6 hours ago Smartfinancial.com Show details

Oscar Health Insurance is only available in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Ohio, Tennessee, Arizona, Florida, and Michigan. Aetna and Oscar Mobile Apps Options The Aetna Health app allows you to find a doctor in your area and see estimates of what certain procedures may cost.

Financial Strength: Excellent
Market Share Percentage: 4.53%

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Smart, simple health insurance.

3 hours ago Hioscar.com Show details

855-672-2788Call us Monday - Friday 9am - 8pm ET. For Individual & Family plans, 1-855-672-2788. For Medicare plans, 1-855-672-2710 (TTY: 711) For Small Group plans, 1-855-672-2784. TTY: 711. Medicare Disclaimers. Oscar is an HMO with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in Oscar depends on contract renewal. *The Silver&Fit program is provided by American

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Company – Overview

2 hours ago Policygenius.com Show details

12.29.235

1. Oscar Health Insurance was founded in 2013 and designed as a tech-savvy, consumer focused health insurance company. Oscar provides an alternative to traditional health insurance companies in New York, New Jersey, California, Texas, Ohio, Tennessee, Arizona, Michigan, and Florida. See our comprehensive review here
2. Author: Policygenius

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Best Oscar Health Insurance Co. Doctors Near Me in Long

7 hours ago Zocdoc.com Show details

Find Oscar Health Insurance Co. Doctors in Long Beach, California & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Doctors in Long Beach and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Oscar Health Insurance Co. and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our Long Beach Doctors.

Rating: 4.8/5(15)

Category: Doctors Health, Car InsuranceShow more

The Best Health Insurance Companies of 2021

6 hours ago Thebalance.com Show details

Cigna is a global health insurance provider and offers private health insurance in 10 U.S. states: Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, North Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, and Virginia. It has an “A” (excellent) financial strength rating from AM Best.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Health Insurance Plans in California (CA) QuoteWizard

1 hours ago Quotewizard.com Show details

Oscar Health Plan of California. Oscar Health Plan of CA customers enjoy plenty of benefits. These include unlimited 24/7 calls with doctors, money for step tracking, over-the-phone prescriptions, and more. Under an Oscar health plan, four of the five top hospitals in L.A. are covered.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Health Insurance • Benzinga

8 hours ago Benzinga.com Show details

The best health insurance isn’t always the cheapest. We strive to provide you with the best health insurance options that combine quality and affordability.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Health Insurance Broker In San Diego, California for

5 hours ago Spfinsurance.com Show details

Determining which health insurance plan is the best in California depends on where you live. The best plans in San Diego are not the best plans in Los Angeles or San Francisco or Crescent City. In southern California, the best health insurance plans are the following: Health Net Silver 70 HMO; Oscar Health Silver 70 EPO; Kaiser Permanente

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Oscar NY Group Health Insurance (2019 Reviews and

9 hours ago 2124849888.com Show details

Oscar Health Insurance Review - 2019 & Beyond Click Here For Oscar NY Health Insurance Reviews 2020. We are combining Public reviews from Google GMB (Google my business), BBB (Better Business Bureau), Public review from Yelp & our Broker insider insights to give you the single most comprehensive unbiased review.

1. Published: Aug 31, 2018
2. Author: Nels…
3. Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Insurance: How It Safeguards Your Health

8 hours ago Robots.net Show details

Oscar Health Insurance is a startup insurance company that offers health insurance to both individuals and organizations. It was founded in 2012 with a focus on technological platforms and excellent customer service. In Oscar’s words, the company aims to “behave like a doctor in the family,” providing affordable, accessible, and quality

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Continues to Grow in California Solid

8 hours ago Solidhealthinsurance.com Show details

For most health insurance carriers in California, we are seeing little change in the provider networks or plan offerings. For Oscar, things have certainly changed over the course of 2018. Oscar started offering business plans in Los Angeles & Orange County on June 1st, 2018 and will start offering group plans through the CalChoice exchange […]

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar health insurance reviews Health insurance

7 hours ago Promedispa.com Show details

Contact your oscar health insurance reviews consultant and he will help you choose the right medical insurance. What to look for when choosing oscar health insurance reviews? Medical insurance can be issued to the family. If you do not slow down, you can get a discount from the state.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Oscar Health Insurance Dental Coverage LifeHealthy.Net

4 hours ago Life-healthy.net Show details

Oscar Health Insurance Review: Great Member Benefits, but . 8 hours ago by Valuepenguin.com. Oscar Health Insurance: Our Thoughts.Oscar Insurance offers individual and business health insurance plans through its website and on state marketplaces. It has an Exclusive Provider Organization (EPO) network, meaning that coverage from any provider in …

Category: Car Insurance, Life InsuranceShow more

Oscars Insurance Brokers Long Beach, CA Yelp

2 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

6 reviews of Oscars Insurance Brokers "Oscar Rojas has always offered great service. Every time I have questions about auto insurance or need a decent quote he always gives me good advice and reasonable prices. Oscar checks various auto insurance company's until he finds the one that best fits your needs and your pocket! I once needed urgent auto insurance on a …

1. 8 Yelp reviews
Location: 435 E Market St Long Beach, CA 90805

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Health Net Insurance Review & Complaints: Health Insurance

7 hours ago Expertinsurancereviews.com Show details

12.29.235

1. Health Net was founded in 1977 as a nonprofit organization, a status that lasted until 1992 when the company transitioned to for-profit operations. Founded in California, Health Net expanded quickly with the 1993 merger with Qualmed that resulted in the formation of Health Systems International; a further merger in 1997 with Foundation Health Systems made the company the 4th largest insurer in the U.S., serving 17 states. In 2000, the company changed its name back to the original Health Net. In March of 2016, Centene completed its acquisition of Health Net, with the name remaining the same. Health Net programs are now available in every part of the country, operating as several branches. Health Net’s individual health insurance plans are only offered in three Western states: California, Oregon, and Arizona. In the remainder of the country, they offer mainly government-sponsored products, administrating Veteran’s Affairs programs, Medicaid, and Medicare. They are one of the biggest i...

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

CCSB Plans Oscar Covered California

5 hours ago Coveredca.com Show details

OSCAR Health Plan of California is the first health insurance company built to make health care easy. Oscar is dedicated to saving you time, saving you money and removing the hassles that make health care notoriously difficult to navigate. Oscar is available to companies with employees in Los Angeles and Orange counties.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

24 Comments

1. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/103fdb3nd9u3bb.html?l=983574454059403241

I think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove and/or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a court action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Best regards,
Beli Acquah
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/18/2021

2. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/4f93fd3j9fd2.html?l=333489248357282629

I do believe you've deliberately infringed our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca requires you to remove or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing content a law suit will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Very truly yours,
Jason Eaton
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/14/2021

3. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03jfndn39fdnn3.html?d=498764745735664550

I think you've intentionally infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and/or deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Nathyia Gibson
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

4. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03fdnn3d83ngmk3.html?d=59148584572231182

I believe you have intentionally infringed our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. In case you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a court action will be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Steven Nealy
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/13/2021

5. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?d=614037621557487124

I think that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove or/and disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a court action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Richard Baztami
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/13/2021

6. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/94jfdb3nfd9u3.html?l=360620017329510913

I do think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove and/or terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notice. If you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Aaron Pierce
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

7. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/blk3o0vndvhdfe.html?f=032805336743714817

I think that you willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to remove or/and disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not cease the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Jean Goldwasser
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/12/2021

8. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/nemj39vdnekbdk.html?f=76935190439439120

I do believe that you deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to remove or/and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a legal action can be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Ankit Rosado
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

9. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/nemj39vdnekbdk.html?l=522761583074887532

I do think you have willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $130,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA requires you to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Will Correia
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/07/2021

10. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=052523697158475172

I do think you've willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you don't stop the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a legal action will be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Lorenzo Sunar
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/06/2021

11. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?f=462854398855374783

I do think that you deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notice. In case you do not cease the use of the aforementioned infringing content a legal action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Icehot Ahrens
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/06/2021

12. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?h=915999816489232549

I think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. If you do not stop the utilization of the above mentioned infringing content a court action can be started against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Edward Louis
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/05/2021

13. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?d=413586412217307222

I do think that you deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the Dmca requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. In case you don't cease the use of the aforementioned infringing content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Alex Carvahlo
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/05/2021

14. Re: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hi there!

My name is Sly.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this report with the links to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to find the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?f=461580401694553968

I believe you have intentionally infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to remove and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a court action can be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Regards,
Sly Cunningham

10/05/2021

15. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hi!

My name is Nicholas.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by myself.

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publication to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?l=691402977885494405

I think you've intentionally violated my rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you, to remove or disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a legal action can be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am currently the legal copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Nicholas Staxx

10/04/2021

16. ! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hi!

My name is Cody.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to get the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?ID=191966923130490565

I do believe you've willfully infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca requires you, to remove or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you don't cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will likely be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am currently the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Cody Mare

10/01/2021

17. !!! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hi there!

My name is Luis.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?d=937899327447125728

I do believe you've deliberately infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am the legal copyright owner or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Luis Lee

10/01/2021

18. ! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hi!

My name is David.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by myself.

Check out this report with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?h=625871086017079413

I believe that you deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and that I am currently the copyright owner or am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
David Under

10/01/2021

19. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hi!

My name is Mike.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by me personally.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to get the proof of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dmm3f03jdfnbqf.html?h=88481441899510824

I believe that you deliberately infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you, to eliminate or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not cease the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing materials a law suit can be commenced against you.

I have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
Mike Banfield

09/30/2021

20. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hi!

My name is Joey.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this report with the hyperlinks to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to find the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/nemj39vdnekbdk.html?ID=678620556721725823

I really believe you have intentionally violated my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you don't stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Best regards,
Joey Insacrazybigboss

09/30/2021

21. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?h=508100368323964972

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA requires you to remove or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you don't stop the use of the aforementioned infringing materials a court action can be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Nick Athreya
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


09/29/2021

22. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlk30fdjbvm39j.html?d=964052966119408314

I do think you've deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or/and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Predrag Coleman
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


09/29/2021

23. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?f=455390667278734217

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate or terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you do not cease the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Oscar Salas
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/29/2021

24. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?h=514328290428228775

I do believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to remove and deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the above mentioned infringing content a court action will be initiated against you.

I have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Carl Tykeem
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I find an Oscar Health Insurance Plan?

The insurance provider tries to ensure that each Oscar customer finds an easy health care plan to suit their individual needs. Oscar offers both on- and off-exchange individual plans in all states in which it operates, plus small business plans in New York, New Jersey, and Tennessee.

How many user reviews are there for Oscar Health?

You can read over 450 user reviews of Oscar Health on its site, a good way to gain valuable insight into the company’s plans. Oscar Health is relatively new to the health insurance market and the company hasn’t been reviewed by research groups such as J.D. Power and the Kaiser Family Foundation.

When did Oscar Health Insurance join Covered California?

While they may be new, they bring a powerhouse full of intuitive technology tools that are designed to provide the best health care experience. They were founded in 2013 as Oscar Health Plan of California. Oscar Health Insurance was one of the two new carriers that joined Covered California; the California State Exchange in 2016.

How is Oscar Health Insurance rated by the BBB?

Oscar Insurance is very new to the healthcare industry, and although they are not accredited by the Better Business Bureau (BBB) , they are rated on complaints. The company has an F rating from the BBB due to 14 complaints filed against them about a negative experience, three of which they have failed to respond to, a poor complaint ratio.

Popular Search