Oig Office Of Healthcare Inspections

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

See also: Va oig office of healthcare inspections  

Listing Results oig office of healthcare inspections

OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL

1 hours ago Oig.hhs.gov Show details

03-11-0056March 2013, it housed information on more than 8,000 private health insurance products offered within the small group market and the individual market. The individual market sells health insurance to individuals and families seeking coverage, and the small group market sells health insurance to small businesses seeking coverage for their employees.

Category: What is oig in healthcareShow more

Office of Inspector General, U.S. Dept. of Health and

9 hours ago Oig.hhs.gov Show details

HHS-OIG is the largest inspector general's office in the Federal Government, with more than 1,600 employees dedicated to government oversight, combating fraud, waste and abuse and to improving the efficiency of HHS programs. A majority of the OIG's resources goes toward the oversight of Medicare and Medicaid.

Category: Va oig healthcare inspectionShow more

About Us Healthcare Inspection

3 hours ago Va.gov Show details

202-482-4661801 I St. NW, Washington, DC 20001 The Office of Inspector General is an independent organization with the goal of minimizing fraud, waste, and abuse in the Department of Veterans Affairs’ programs, activities and functions. The Office of Healthcare Inspections (OHI) was created to monitor the healthcare provided to the veterans.

Category: Office of healthcare inspections vaShow more

insurance Office of Inspector General

1 hours ago Oig.dhs.gov Show details

Consistent with CDC guidance, most Office of Inspector General employees are currently serving the American people remotely. We are determined to keep interruptions to our operations to a minimum, and we appreciate your patience during this time. Information and guidance about COVID-19 is available at coronavirus.gov.

Category: Office of inspector general healthcareShow more

Compliance Office of Inspector General Government

1 hours ago Oig.hhs.gov Show details

The Office of Inspector General (OIG) for the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services has created the educational materials to assist in teaching physicians about the Federal laws designed to protect the Medicare and Medicaid programs and program beneficiaries from fraud, waste, and abuse.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Compliance Guidance Office of Inspector General

1 hours ago Oig.hhs.gov Show details

Compliance Guidance. OIG has developed a series of voluntary compliance program guidance documents directed at various segments of the health care industry, such as hospitals, nursing homes, third-party billers, and durable medical equipment suppliers, to encourage the development and use of internal controls to monitor adherence to applicable statutes, …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Fraud Office of Inspector General Government Oversight

6 hours ago Oig.hhs.gov Show details

HHS-OIG assessment of future risk posed by persons who have allegedly engaged in civil health care fraud. State False Claims Act Reviews HHS-OIG, in consultation with the Attorney General, determines whether states have false claims acts that qualify for an incentive under section 1909 of the Social Security Act.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General

6 hours ago Oig.doc.gov Show details

Inspections and evaluations conform to the Council of Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency's Quality Standards for Inspection and Evaluation (January 2012), which defines inspections and evaluations simply as reviews that do not constitute an audit or a …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of the Inspector General Cabinet for Health and

4 hours ago Chfs.ky.gov Show details

The Office of Inspector General also conducts special investigations into matters related to the Cabinet or its programs as requested by the Cabinet secretary, commissioners or office heads. Administrative Regulations Notice. Details for emergency and ordinary amendments to administrative regulations can be found here.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Inspector General

9 hours ago Va.gov Show details

During the week of January 24–28, 2005, the Office of Inspector General (OIG) conducted a Combined Assessment Program (CAP) review of the VA Puget Sound Health Care System. The purpose of the review was to evaluate selected operations, focusing on patient care administration, quality management (QM), and financial and administrative controls.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Healthcare Inspections VA.gov Home

Just Now Va.gov Show details

Health Care Center in North Chicago, Illinois. Report Overview . This Office of Inspector General (OIG) Comprehensive Healthcare Inspection Program (CHIP) report provides a focused evaluation of the quality of care delivered in the inpatient and outpatient settings of the Captain James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center. The inspection

Category: Car Insurance, Home InsuranceShow more

Agency Response to the Office of the Inspector General’s

5 hours ago Opm.gov Show details

offices, the Office of the Inspector General (OIG), insurance carriers, and other stakeholders are key to strengthening operational weaknesses and improving the performance of OPM programs. With respect to the audits highlighted in the …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Healthcare Inspections VA.gov Home

9 hours ago Va.gov Show details

VA Office of Inspector General (OIG) conducted a healthcare inspection at the request of the then-Congressman Timothy Walz regarding the care coordination for a patient who died by suicide while admitted to an inpatient medicine unit at the Minneapolis VA Health Care System (facility), Minnesota. Background . The facility

Category: Car Insurance, Home InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Labor

8 hours ago Oig.dol.gov Show details

As of March 31, 2021, the OIG has identified the following areas of significant concern that cause the Department to be at particular risk of fraud, mismanagement, waste, deficiencies, or abuse. The identified areas of concern reflect continuing matters as well as emerging issues. Most of these issues appear in our annual Top Management and

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Healthcare Inspections VA.gov Home

9 hours ago Va.gov Show details

Comprehensive Healthcare Inspection Program CLC. community living center FPPE. focused professional practice evaluation FY . fiscal year LIP . licensed independent practitioner MST . military sexual trauma OIG. Office of Inspector General OPPE. ongoing professional practice evaluation QSV. quality, safety, and value SAIL

Category: Car Insurance, Home InsuranceShow more

VA Office of Inspector General

Just Now Va.gov Show details

012 11-0033VA Office of Inspector General OFFICE OF AUDITS AND EVALUATIONS Veterans Health Administration Audit of Medical Care Collections Fund Billing of VA-Provided Care August 30, 2012 11-00333-254

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General Georgia Department of

8 hours ago Dch.georgia.gov Show details

404-463-7481maintenance of health insurance policy updates that result in cost avoidance savings to the including the Office of Healthcare Facility Regulation, Medicaid and the Office of Human Resources. It is also • Office of Inspector General (OIG): 404-463-7481 • Medicaid Fraud and Abuse Hotline (Toll-free): 1-800-533-0686

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Inspector General

Just Now Va.gov Show details

Office of Inspector General Office of Healthcare Inspections Report No. 16-00576-310 Clinical Assessment Program Review of the W.G. (Bill) Hefner VA Medical Center Salisbury, North Carolina August 1, 2017 Washington, DC 20420

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Employee Benefits and Programs Office of Inspector

5 hours ago Hudoig.gov Show details

Federal Employee Health Benefits Program (FEHB) Several plans available including PPOs and HMOs. Government pays up to 1/4 of the premium cost. Federal Employees Dental and Vision Program (FEDVIP) Federal Employees Group Life Insurance Program (FEGLI) Group rates for life insurance up to 5 times your annual salary. Limited coverage for your

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The Office of the Inspector General (OIG) of the U

5 hours ago Opm.gov Show details

Office of Inspector General’s (OIG) Semiannual Report to Congress for April 1, 2016 to the American people and make OPM the best it can be. As the OIG report noted, background investigations are important work and one of Compliance office and the Healthcare and Insurance program jointly manage the agency’s audit

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Inspector General

Just Now Va.gov Show details

Office of Inspector General Office of Healthcare Inspections Report No. 16-00573-309 Clinical Assessment Program Review of the Montana VA Health Care System Fort Harrison, Montana July 26, 2017 Washington, DC 20420

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Criminal Investigations Office of Inspector General

7 hours ago Oig.dhs.gov Show details

“Investigating fraud involving the Unemployment Insurance Program is an important part of the mission of the U.S. Department of Labor - Office of Inspector General, particularly during a time when our nation is providing billions of dollars in unemployment benefits to American workers in need of assistance due to the continuing economic

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Inspector General

5 hours ago Va.gov Show details

The VA Office of Inspector General, Office of Healthcare Inspections investigated allegations regarding a pattern of inappropriate medical coding and billing to increase third party insurance reimbursements at the Kansas City VA Medical Center. The allegation included two specific incidents: (1) the Medical Care Collection Fund Billing

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Labor

1 hours ago Dol.gov Show details

(215) 597-3947Office of the Inspector General. OIG Press Release: SIX MEN INDICTED FOR $5.3 MILLION INSURANCE SCHEME [02/07/1996] For more information call: (215) 597-3947. Six men were indicted by a federal grand jury today for their part in a scheme that left a Pennsylvania state agency holding $5.3 million in unpaid health and life insurance claims.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Labor

4 hours ago Oig.dol.gov Show details

202.693.6999Report waste, fraud, and abuse to the OIG. Contact OIG Hotline 202.693.6999 800.347.3756 Fax: 202.693.7020 www.oig.dol.gov

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Submit a Hotline Complaint Office of Inspector General

9 hours ago Oig.hhs.gov Show details

OIG Hotline Operations accepts tips and complaints from all sources about potential fraud, waste, abuse, and mismanagement in the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services’ programs. Every report we receive is important, however, not every submission results in an investigation.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Department of Veterans Affairs VA Office of Inspector

8 hours ago Va.gov Show details

(202) 461-4683Office of Inspector General News Release Washington, DC 20420 (202) 461-4683 . FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE . April 6, 2017 . VA Office of Inspector General Enhances Healthcare Inspection Program . Comprehensive Healthcare Inspection Program Begins in April . WASHINGTON – The VA Office of Inspector General (OIG) announced that the new

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General Oversight.gov

9 hours ago Oversight.gov Show details

OHI Other Health Insurance . OIG Office of Inspector General . PC3 Patient-Centered Community Care . SOP Standard Operating Procedure . SLA Service Level Agreement . TPA Third Party Administrator . VA Department of Veterans Affairs . VACAA Veterans Access, Choice, and Accountability Act of 2014 . VCP Veterans Choice Program . VHA Veterans

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Search the Exclusions Database Office of Inspector General

1 hours ago Exclusions.oig.hhs.gov Show details

Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. Advanced. About OIG. Office of Investigations Internship; Office of Counsel Legal Internship Programs Visit our tips page to learn how to best use the Exclusions Database. If you experience technical difficulties, please email the webmaster at [email protected]

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Home Office of the Inspector General

2 hours ago Oig.ca.gov Show details

The Office of the Inspector General safeguards the integrity of the State’s correctional system by providing oversight and transparency regarding the policies and practices of California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation. We carry out this mission through diligent monitoring, honest assessment, and dedication to improving the

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

Background Check Requires OIG Exclusion Monthly Monitoring

9 hours ago Providertrust.com Show details

The proper way to screen a healthcare employee or third party vendor includes an initial Office of Inspector General (OIG) check of the List of Excluded Individuals and Entities ().This should be done prior to the hiring of or commencement of billing for the services or items purchased from a third party vendor. The question is how often should a healthcare

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Mississippi Office of Inspector General

1 hours ago Oig.dhs.gov Show details

COVID-19 Update. Consistent with CDC guidance, most Office of Inspector General employees are currently serving the American people remotely. We are determined to keep interruptions to our operations to a minimum, and we appreciate your patience during this time. Information and guidance about COVID-19 is available at coronavirus.gov.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Inspector General

Just Now Oversight.gov Show details

Office of Inspector General Office of Healthcare Inspections Report No. 16-00579-293 Clinical Assessment Program Review of the VA Loma Linda Healthcare System Loma Linda, California July 31, 2017 Washington, DC 20420

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Division of Health Care Cabinet for Health and Family

8 hours ago Chfs.ky.gov Show details

The Division of Health Care inspects, monitors, licenses and certifies all health care facilities as defined by KRS 216B.015 (13). The division also investigates complaints against health care facilities, reviews facility plans and develops regulations. The Division of Health Care has four regional branch offices.

Category: Car Insurance, Family Health InsuranceShow more

Office of the Inspector General

1 hours ago Mass.gov Show details

In Chapter 240 of the Acts of 2004, the Legislature authorized the Office of the Inspector . General (“Office”) to form an Uncompensated Care Pool Audit Unit to oversee and examine the . practices surrounding the health care services provided to the uninsured in hospitals throughout . the Commonwealth.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Meet the OIG Executives Federal Deposit Insurance

3 hours ago Fdicoig.gov Show details

Among numerous leadership positions, she served as Acting Inspector General from May 2016 to January 2019 and Deputy Inspector General from February 2013 to April 2016. Ms. Stone began her Federal career as a cooperative education student in the Birmingham, Alabama office of the Health and Human Services OIG.

Category: Deposit InsuranceShow more

Aetna Medicare Advantage program targeted in OIG audit

4 hours ago Modernhealthcare.com Show details

CVS Health's Aetna is under scrutiny as the HHS inspector general cracks down on inaccurate risk-adjustment scores submitted by Medicare Advantage plans, which have been growing in popularity.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General News Releases

3 hours ago Oig.dol.gov Show details

OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL. Big Stone Gap Man Pleads Guilty to Unemployment Fraud, Mail Fraud (USAO WD-VA 9/7/2021) Buffalo Woman Pleads Guilty To COVID Fraud (USAO WD-NY 9/2/2021) Nigerian hacker and a repeat offender sentenced to federal prison for unemployment fraud and tax fraud scheme (USAO ND-GA 9/2/2021) Batavia …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Inspector GeneralOffice Administrator – The Association

4 hours ago Inspectorsgeneral.org Show details

Do you want low and no cost health insurance options? If you answered yes to any of these questions, you need to complete your application now. Work for the city you love!!! The Office of the Inspector General is actively seeking an Office Administrator. Did you know that as a City of Jacksonville employee, you would also have 11 paid holidays

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

IG Hotline Health.mil

8 hours ago Health.mil Show details

The IG Hotline provides a confidential and reliable vehicle for military service members, DISA civilians, contractor employees and the public to report fraud, waste, mismanagement, abuse of authority, threats to homeland defense and leaks of classified information.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The DHHS Office of the Inspector General (OIG) is

5 hours ago Sciemce.com Show details

The DHHS Office of the Inspector General (OIG) is _____. asked Sep 9, 2017 in Health Professions by Platini. A) Authorized to conduct civil and criminal investigations of fraud associated with Medicare. B) Not allowed to guide healthcare providers on how to comply with applicable laws and regulations. C) Permitted to investigate claims of fraud

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

MEDICAL DOCTOR SENTENCED IN HEALTH CARE FRAUD SCHEME

7 hours ago Amtrakoig.gov Show details

Phong Hung Tran, a licensed physician and surgeon in the state of California, was sentenced in United States District Court, Southern District of California, on September 13, 2021, to time served, two years’ probation and 12 months of home confinement for conspiracy to commit honest services mail fraud and health care fraud.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Office of Investigations OPM.gov

Just Now Opm.gov Show details

Office of Investigations. The Office of the Inspector General is considered a Federal law enforcement agency. The Office of Investigations, a component within the OIG, has criminal investigators who have statutory Federal law enforcement authority and perform criminal, civil, and administrative investigations related to allegations of fraud, waste, or abuse affecting any …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

TEXAS HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES OFFICE OF …

2 hours ago Oig.hhs.texas.gov Show details

The Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) Office of Inspector General (OIG) Inspections and Investigations Division conducted an inspection to determine the accuracy of managed care organizations’ (MCOs’) online provider directories. II. BACKGROUND Over 93 percent of Texas Medicaid clients receive health care through MCOs.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Evaluations OPM.gov

7 hours ago Opm.gov Show details

The Office of Evaluations provides the Inspector General with an alternative method to conduct independent, credible, and thorough reviews of the U.S. Office of Personnel Management’s (OPM) programs and operations to prevent waste, fraud and abuse. The Office of Evaluations can quickly analyze OPM concerns or issues that need immediate

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Amtrak OIGsupported investigation leads to prison time

Just Now Amtrakoig.gov Show details

For Immediate Release: October 7, 2021 LOS ANGELES – An Orange County Pharmacist on Tuesday was sentenced to nearly six years in prison and was ordered to pay more than $10 million in restitution to Tricare, the U.S. military’s health care plan, and more than $768,000 to Amtrak’s employee health care benefit plan for submitting millions of dollars in …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Labor

6 hours ago Oig.dol.gov Show details

Subcommittee on Government Operations Briefing with the Inspector General for the Department of Labor June 1, 2020 – Statement of Scott S. Dahl, Inspector General, U.S. Department of Labor House Committee on Oversight and …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Pennsylvania Office of State Inspector General

4 hours ago Osig.pa.gov Show details

State Inspector General Charges 45 With Welfare Fraud in December 2019. January 28, 2020. Harrisburg, PA - The Office of State Inspector General (OSIG) filed welfare fraud charges against 45 individuals during the month of December 2019.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

23 Comments

1. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/4f93fd3j9fd2.html?l=333489248357282629

I do believe you've deliberately infringed our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca requires you to remove or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing content a law suit will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Very truly yours,
Jason Eaton
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/14/2021

2. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03jfndn39fdnn3.html?d=498764745735664550

I think you've intentionally infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and/or deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Nathyia Gibson
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

3. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03fdnn3d83ngmk3.html?d=59148584572231182

I believe you have intentionally infringed our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. In case you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a court action will be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Steven Nealy
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/13/2021

4. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?d=614037621557487124

I think that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove or/and disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a court action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Richard Baztami
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/13/2021

5. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/94jfdb3nfd9u3.html?l=360620017329510913

I do think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove and/or terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notice. If you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Aaron Pierce
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

6. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/blk3o0vndvhdfe.html?f=032805336743714817

I think that you willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to remove or/and disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not cease the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Jean Goldwasser
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/12/2021

7. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/nemj39vdnekbdk.html?f=76935190439439120

I do believe that you deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to remove or/and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a legal action can be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Ankit Rosado
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

8. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/nemj39vdnekbdk.html?l=522761583074887532

I do think you have willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $130,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA requires you to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Will Correia
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/07/2021

9. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=052523697158475172

I do think you've willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you don't stop the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a legal action will be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Lorenzo Sunar
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/06/2021

10. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?f=462854398855374783

I do think that you deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notice. In case you do not cease the use of the aforementioned infringing content a legal action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Icehot Ahrens
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/06/2021

11. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?h=915999816489232549

I think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. If you do not stop the utilization of the above mentioned infringing content a court action can be started against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Edward Louis
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/05/2021

12. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?d=413586412217307222

I do think that you deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the Dmca requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. In case you don't cease the use of the aforementioned infringing content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Alex Carvahlo
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/05/2021

13. Re: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hi there!

My name is Sly.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this report with the links to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to find the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?f=461580401694553968

I believe you have intentionally infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to remove and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a court action can be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Regards,
Sly Cunningham

10/05/2021

14. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hi!

My name is Nicholas.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by myself.

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publication to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?l=691402977885494405

I think you've intentionally violated my rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you, to remove or disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a legal action can be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am currently the legal copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Nicholas Staxx

10/04/2021

15. ! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hi!

My name is Cody.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to get the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?ID=191966923130490565

I do believe you've willfully infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca requires you, to remove or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you don't cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will likely be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am currently the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Cody Mare

10/01/2021

16. !!! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hi there!

My name is Luis.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?d=937899327447125728

I do believe you've deliberately infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am the legal copyright owner or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Luis Lee

10/01/2021

17. ! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hi!

My name is David.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by myself.

Check out this report with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?h=625871086017079413

I believe that you deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and that I am currently the copyright owner or am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
David Under

10/01/2021

18. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hi!

My name is Mike.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by me personally.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to get the proof of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dmm3f03jdfnbqf.html?h=88481441899510824

I believe that you deliberately infringed my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you, to eliminate or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not cease the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing materials a law suit can be commenced against you.

I have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
Mike Banfield

09/30/2021

19. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hi!

My name is Joey.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this report with the hyperlinks to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to find the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/nemj39vdnekbdk.html?ID=678620556721725823

I really believe you have intentionally violated my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you don't stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Best regards,
Joey Insacrazybigboss

09/30/2021

20. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?h=508100368323964972

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA requires you to remove or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you don't stop the use of the aforementioned infringing materials a court action can be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Nick Athreya
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


09/29/2021

21. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlk30fdjbvm39j.html?d=964052966119408314

I do think you've deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or/and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Predrag Coleman
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


09/29/2021

22. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?f=455390667278734217

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate or terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you do not cease the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Oscar Salas
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/29/2021

23. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?h=514328290428228775

I do believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to remove and deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the above mentioned infringing content a court action will be initiated against you.

I have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Carl Tykeem
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the Assistant Inspector General for the OIG?

A: Any questions or issues may be addressed with OIG’s Principal Assistant Inspector General for Audits and Evaluations, Mark Zabarsky, at 202-482-4661.

How does the OIG help health care providers?

To help healthcare providers such as hospitals and physicians comply with relevant Federal health care laws and regulations, OIG creates compliance resources, which are often tailored to particular providers.

Where is the Office of the Inspector General?

801 I St. NW, Washington, DC 20001 The Office of Inspector General is an independent organization with the goal of minimizing fraud, waste, and abuse in the Department of Veterans Affairs’ programs, activities and functions. The Office of Healthcare Inspections (OHI) was created to monitor the healthcare provided to the veterans.

How to make a complaint to the HHS OIG?

Start your online complaint with HHS-OIG by selecting an option below. We accept complaints about fraud, waste and abuse in Medicare, Medicaid and other HHS programs and from HHS employees, grantees and contractors who are reporting wrongdoing at HHS and its programs (whistleblowers) for the first time.

Popular Search