Direct Auto Insurance Employee Reviews

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Listing Results direct auto insurance employee reviews

Working at Direct Auto: 389 Reviews Indeed.com

8 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

This company is okay to work for its the customers who is really the problem. Insurance Agent (Current Employee) - Columbus, GA - November 25, 2020. It’s an okay …

Rating: 3/5(392)

Category: Direct car insurance companiesShow more

Working at Direct Auto: 118 Reviews about Pay & Benefits

7 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

In terms of job security at Direct Auto Insurance, I think we have a security button that’s it. Management In general, managers at Direct Auto Insurance are disrespectful they don’t know how to talk to there employees. Overall My experience working at Direct Auto Insurance was good until new management came in.

Rating: 3/5(391)

Category: Direct auto insurance sign inShow more

Direct Auto Reviews Glassdoor

4 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance has a clearly defined mission and cultivates a culture where purpose is more important than process. Satisfied employees are more willing to go the extra mile for the organization and I have witnessed this from the Direct family first hand.

Rating: 3.3/5(219)

Category: Progressive direct auto insurance reviewsShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review 2021: Pros & Cons NerdWallet

1 hours ago Nerdwallet.com Show details

Direct’s auto insurance earned 4 stars out of 5 for overall performance. NerdWallet’s ratings are determined by our editorial team. The scoring …

Rating: 4/5
Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins
Author: Lacie Glover

Category: Is direct auto insurance legitShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review: What’s Covered? (2021)

Just Now Motor1.com Show details

Direct Auto car insurance has an “Excellent” financial strength rating, according to AM Best. While this might seem irrelevant, it’s valuable information to have. This rating indicates if the

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Direct general insurance complaintsShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Pros & Cons: Experts Review

8 hours ago Trustedchoice.com Show details

Is Direct Auto Insurance a good insurance company? Direct Auto Insurance has received good ratings through both A.M. Best and the BBB and demonstrated consistent financial strength. The insurance company provides several types of coverage and also offers 24/7 claims reporting for its customers.

Category: Direct general insurance companyShow more

10 Direct Auto Insurance Reviews CareerBliss

8 hours ago Careerbliss.com Show details

2.6. Direct Auto Insurance (10) 4.7 Highest Rated in this Industry is Milliman (9) 2.2 Lowest Rated in this Industry is Ascensus (7) 3.7 Average of All Companies in …

Rating: 2.6/5(5)

Category: Direct auto insurance quotesShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review Is Direct Auto Good for Car

4 hours ago Insurancepanda.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance has an average rating of 3.07 out of 5 with 350+ reviews on that BBB page. The company has 644 complaints closed in the last 3 years and 196 complaints closed in the last 12 months. All of these numbers are bad for an ordinary insurance company.

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance

7 hours ago Directauto.com Show details

"Direct Auto Insurance gave me great rates and low prices. Amanda is amazing and she was able to get me insurance immediately without any problems. I recommend Direct Auto Insurance for low prices, friendly employees, great attitudes and most of all great service."

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Reviews.com

7 hours ago Reviews.com Show details

Under the National General Insurance company umbrella, Direct Auto earns a A+ (Superior) AM Best rating for financial strength. This rating indicates the carrier’s ability to …

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

2021 Direct Auto Insurance Reviews: Car Insurance

8 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

(855) 328-6205Direct Auto Insurance is an auto insurance marketplace owned by Health Network Group, Inc. The company is based in West Palm Beach, Florida and partners with top auto insurers to offer a variety of options to customers in all 50 states.

Rating: 3.8/5
Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins
Company Phone: (855) 328-6205

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct General Auto Insurance Review Reviews, Ratings

6 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

(314) 493-7986Direct General Group of Companies has received 3.77 out of 5 stars from the Better Business Bureau, a score based on 15 Customer Reviews and a Rating of A+. It must be mentioned, however, that most of the reviews on the site are negative ones and that the company has also received a fair share of complaints regarding their products and services.

Rating: 3.8/5
Headquarters Address: 1281 Murfreesboro Road, Nashville, TN, 37217
Company Phone: (314) 493-7986
Year Founded: 1991

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto insurance: 2021 review finder.com

Just Now Finder.com Show details

Direct car insurance reviews and complaints National General, the parent company of Direct Auto & Life Insurance, is accredited on the Better Business Bureau (BBB) website and holds an A+ rating for its response to customer complaints, as of April 2021. Its customer score sits at 2.5 stars out of 5 from over 260 BBB reviews.

Rating: 4.5/5
Location: 32 East 31st Street, 4th Floor, New York, 10016, NY
Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review Compare Rates for 2020

8 hours ago Insuranceblogbychris.com Show details

12.29.235

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

148 Direct Auto Insurance Employee Salaries CareerBliss

9 hours ago Careerbliss.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance employees earn $31,500 annually on average, or $15 per hour, which is 71% lower than the national salary average of $66,000 per year. According to our data, the highest paying job at Direct Auto Insurance is a District Sales Manager at $74,000 annually while the lowest paying job at Direct Auto Insurance is an Underwriter at $19,000 annually.

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Reviews (October 2021) SuperMoney

1 hours ago Supermoney.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance Review. Direct Auto & Life Insurance is a car insurance carrier based in Nashville, TN. The insurance company was founded in 1991 and offers car insurance in 13 states in the USA. If you're considering whether Direct auto insurance is a good option for you, read on. Direct auto insurance Pros & Cons.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review ValuePenguin

Just Now Valuepenguin.com Show details

The cost of Direct Auto Insurance varies depending on the amount of coverage the policyholder selects. For minimum coverage, ValuePenguin found that Direct Auto car insurance is a good, affordable insurer. Direct Auto was more expensive than State Farm and Geico, but more affordable than Allstate and Progressive for similar coverage.

Rating: 60%

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Insurance companies in the USA 2021 Direct Insurance

9 hours ago Directinsurance.best Show details

This article lists the Top 10 Best Direct Insurance Companies in the USA 2021. It will help you choose the best insurance and the best lawyers in the USA. Direct Insurance company reviews can help you choose the best direct auto insurance without visiting head office or employees.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Company Better Business Bureau

Just Now Bbb.org Show details

Direct Auto Insurance Company is an auto insurance company. They specialize in non-standard automobile coverage with focus on assistance to the Hispanic community in the state of Illinois. Se

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto & Life Insurance (Company) 2021 Reviews

1 hours ago Supermoney.com Show details

Direct Auto & Life Insurance Review. Direct Auto & Life Insurance was founded in 1991 and is based in Nashville, TN. Learn more about Direct Auto & Life Insurance and its products by browsing the services it offers. You can also read our community reviews and hear what others have to say about their experience with Direct Auto & Life Insurance.

Category: Auto Insurance, Life InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Learn more with Compare.com

3 hours ago Compare.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance earns three and a half stars on consumer review site Clearsurance. Many customers say they offer cheap car insurance rates and they’re easy to work with, with caring customer service reps.. Direct Auto’s parent company, National General, has an A- rating from A.M. Best, which means it’s a stable, financially secure insurance company.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Eleven Terrible Insurance Companies National Law Review

5 hours ago Natlawreview.com Show details

1. Allstate. The AAJ list explains that even the CEO of this company admits that Allstate’s loyalty does …
2. Unum. This is one of the nation’s most prominent disability insurers, and it has established a poor …
3. AIG. AIG is the world’s largest insurance company, and CEO Brian Duperreault earned over $19 …
4. State Farm. State Farm is the highest-earning insurance company in the United States, and it did …
5. Anthem. Previously known as Wellpoint, the Anthem insurance brand covers many people under its …
6. Farmers. Despite customers continually ranking the company low in customer satisfaction, Farmers …
7. UnitedHealth. The tactics of UnitedHealth not only make the company lots of money but also …
8. Global Life. Formerly called Torchmark, this recently renamed insurer largely focuses on policies in …
9. Liberty Mutual. While it may not be as good at denying and delaying claims as State Farm and …
10. USAA. While it is not on the AAJ’s list, the United Services Automobile Association (USAA) is …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

DIRECT AUTO INSURANCE 11 Photos & 98 Reviews Auto

3 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

(312) 568-4500I recently got insurance with this company and have been paying into it, full coverage, since December. Well someone decided to run a stop sign, tboning my car and Direct Auto is now refusing to pay and the the auto shop they sent my car to is refusing to release my car unless I pay them $920. Excuse me?! Horrible horrible insurance company.

Rating: 1/5(98)
Phone: (312) 568-4500
Location: 330 S Wells St Ste 910 Chicago, IL 60606

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Working at Direct Auto Glassdoor

8 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

Industry: Insurance Carriers. Revenue: $100 to $500 million (USD) Direct Auto Insurance was founded under the belief that everyone should be able to get the coverage they need, the services they want, and the respect they deserve, regardless of their driving, insurance or credit history. Headquartered in Nashville, TN, Direct Auto Insurance

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review Auto & Life Insurance

3 hours ago Investormint.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance provides more than just car insurance. You can get life insurance, emergency protection plans, and even coverage when driving in Mexico too. If you live in the southeast of the United States, Direct has over 400 locations and earns an A- rating according to A.M. Best for its financial strength.

Category: Auto Insurance, Life InsuranceShow more

Direct auto insurance companies Get your insurance direct

4 hours ago Directautoinsurance.org Show details

The best way to choose a direct auto insurance companies is to get multiple insurance quotes and choose the best price from the company you trust. The entire quoting process should only take you about 45 minutes, and you can expect to save about 30% or more from your current rate. It is fun to save money, so get your free quote now.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review 2021: Overview & Rates Bankrate

7 hours ago Bankrate.com Show details

Direct Auto car insurance is quite expensive, especially compared to the national average for car insurance. With Direct Auto, the average cost that drivers pay annually for …

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct vs. Independent Insurance Agents: Which is Better

6 hours ago Sahouri.com Show details

Policies with a Direct Agent. A great majority of captive agents tend to suggest coverages that offer them more pay out, rather than focus on the needs of the client. These agents are paid a percentage of the premium, so the higher the cost of the policy, the more they get paid. Or the captive will suggest a coverage that is far from enough

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review Credit Karma

3 hours ago Creditkarma.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance review: Considers high-risk drivers. If you have a spotty driving record, you may be able to get car insurance through Direct Auto Insurance — a company that specializes in working with high-risk drivers. But coverage is available in only 11 states, and the company had a higher rate of complaints in 2019 than expected

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

US Agencies Direct Auto Insurance Review (2021)

1 hours ago Autoinsurance.org Show details

US Agencies Direct Auto Insurance Review (2021) U.S. Agencies Direct Auto Insurance offers auto and property insurance in Alabama and Louisiana. The average monthly auto insurance rate for U.S. Agencies Direct Auto Insurance in Alabama is $297/month and $476/month in Louisiana. US Agencies Direct earned a B- (Fair) financial rating from A.M. Best.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Review Finance Karma

8 hours ago Financekarma.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance Review. Direct Auto Insurance, a company that has been around for a long time, promises to provide great services, affordable auto insurance plans, and flexible coverage options.It claims to be the right choice for people who don’t have a perfect driving record.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct General Car Insurance Review AutoInsuranceApe.com

1 hours ago Autoinsuranceape.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance was established on April 10, 1991, as the first insurance carrier under the Direct General Group by William Adair. The goal of Direct Auto was to establish a quality non-standard auto insurance company that cared more about its customers than any other non-standard auto insurance company.

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance LinkedIn

4 hours ago Linkedin.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance was founded under the belief that everyone should be able to get the coverage they need, the services they want, and the respect they deserve, regardless of their driving

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Work at Direct Auto Insurance Find Jobs CareerBuilder

9 hours ago Careerbuilder.com Show details

Direct Auto Insurance continues to rapidly expand nationwide and we’re looking for top talent to join our growing team! Headquartered in Nashville, TN, with more than 400 retail store locations and counting across the United States, Direct Auto provides consumers with a variety of products and services in …

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance Careers

8 hours ago Directauto.jobs.net Show details

Direct Auto Insurance believes that everyone should be able to get outstanding coverage they can afford, regardless of their driving, insurance, or credit history. Instead of focusing on drivers’ pasts, we choose to believe in their futures, giving them peace of mind as they go through their daily routines.

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Buy Direct Insurance Get Direct Discount on Your Auto

7 hours ago Directautoinsurance.org Show details

When purchasing car insurance, it is wise to get a list of car insurance companies first. Go Direct Insurance pros and cons. The main advantage of buying insurance direct is pricing. The ability to review and compare multiple insurance quotes gives you your best options and a front row seat to the lowest insurance prices available nationally.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Site Terms and Conditions Direct Auto Insurance

7 hours ago Directauto.com Show details

Our Insurance Agencies include: ABC Agency Network, Inc. (d/b/a ABC Insurance Agencies) NPN: 3938950 ABC Agency Network of Texas, LLC (d/b/a ABC Insurance Agencies) NPN: 8902907 Direct General Insurance Agency, Inc. (d/b/a Direct Auto Insurance and in CA d/b/a Direct Auto Insurance Agency) NPN: 1637622.CA License #0K60659 FL MGA: A300927, TX MGA: 1919020.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Direct Auto Insurance

4 hours ago Customer.directauto.com Show details

800-462-2123Hours of Operation. Monday-Friday. 8:30 am - 9:00 pm ET. Saturday. 8:30 am - 6:00 pm ET. Sunday. Closed. Here are a few extra options to help you get back on track: Call 800-462-2123 for assistance.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Great Car Insurance Rates in Pascagoula, MS Direct Auto

9 hours ago Local.directauto.com Show details

At Direct Auto Insurance, we work to provide auto insurance to drivers who may be considered high-risk or who may not be accepted by other insurance companies. To help you get going we offer car insurance discounts like good-student, multi-car and multi-product discounts. In addition, our representatives at 4511 Denny Avenue in Pascagoula can

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Insurance in Issaquah, WA with Reviews YP.com

9 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

(425) 651-8081Insurance Renters Insurance Auto Insurance. 22. YEARS. WITH. Website Directions More Info. (425) 651-8081. 455 Rainier Blvd N Ste 220. Issaquah, WA 98027. From Business: State Farm's mission is to help customers manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected, and realize their dreams.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Great Car Insurance Rates in Clermont, FL Direct Auto

6 hours ago Local.directauto.com Show details

877-463-4732Direct offers several discounts, including a prior insurance discount, multi-product discount, multi-car discount, homeowner discount, good student discount, safe driver discount, affinity discount, and more. Not all discounts are offered in all states. Talk to your local agent or call 1-877-GO-DIRECT (1-877-463-4732) to find out what discounts

Category: Car Insurance, Auto InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Auto Insurance Agents in Gig Harbor, WA with

3 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

(253) 851-3266Fraley, Daniel, AGT. Homeowners Insurance Business & Commercial Insurance Motorcycle Insurance. Website. (253) 851-3266. 7116 Stinson Ave. Gig Harbor, WA 98335. From Business: COVID-19 Update: We are still open, but for the safety of our customers, agents, and employees, Farmers agents are available online or via phone. 16.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Desjardins Insurance Reviews Mitchell & Whale Ltd.

7 hours ago Mitchellwhale.com Show details

Intuitive Discounts – Many insurance companies offer discounts to their customers, but Desjardins is a company that provides a particularly impressive range of discount options to clients. Ranging from standard multi-line discounts to discounts for risk-averse driving as measured by an innovative telematics program, Desjardins offers customers savings around every corner.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

(Best & Worst) Kemper Auto Reviews ConsumerAffairs

8 hours ago Consumeraffairs.com Show details

Kemper Auto Car Insurance, 8360 LBJ Freeway Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75222. Gave me a quote for liability car insurance and charge my credit card …

Rating: 1.6/5(184)

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

The 10 Best Car Insurance Companies of 2021 (May Upd

6 hours ago Moneygeek.com Show details

MoneyGeek has ranked the best car insurance companies based on several factors, including J.D. Power customer satisfaction ratings, financial stability ratings from AM Best and affordability. Using these metrics, MoneyGeek found that the best car insurance companies for 2021 are: Travelers (MoneyGeek score of 92 out of 100) GEICO (MoneyGeek

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Insurance Reviews.com

4 hours ago Reviews.com Show details

Insurance Disclosure. All insurance products advertised on Reviews.com are underwritten by insurance carriers that have partnered with HomeInsurance.com, LLC.HomeInsurance.com, LLC may receive compensation from an insurer or other intermediary in connection with your engagement with the website.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Purchasing Direct Car Insurance

Just Now Carinsurancecomparison.com Show details

Deciding whether to buy car insurance direct or through a broker is a personal decision. One answer isn’t right for everyone. Consider the following benefits of purchasing coverage directly from a company: Direct Car Insurance Can Save Time – The principal benefit of buying insurance from the company without the assistance of an insurance agency or broker is time.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Facts about Erie Insurance Erie Insurance

Just Now Erieinsurance.com Show details

The 13th largest auto insurer and 12th largest home insurer in the country based on direct premiums written (Best’s Insurance Reports 2021). The 13th largest business insurer in the country based on direct premiums written, commercial multi-peril writers (Best's Insurance Reports 2021). Erie Insurance Group ranks 347th on the FORTUNE 500® list.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

12 Comments

1. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?f=967619130327662530

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a legal action will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Edwin Hull
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/15/2021

2. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/94jfdb3nfd9u3.html?l=638433367265919284

I believe you have deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Buddy Mcintyrejr
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/14/2021

3. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?d=044712620571528087

I think you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Jim Bijelic
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

4. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/b30vbjcnbemcbe.html?l=381546148270239915

I think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the DMCA requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Mvp Watson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

5. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?h=107449262154582445

I do believe you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Best regards,
Rodney Wilson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

6. !!! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Jose.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=175665295095202226

In my opinion you've intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you, to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Regards,
Jose Diamond

10/05/2021

7. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hi!

My name is Brian.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this doc with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?d=290365844878903537

I really believe that you deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a court action will likely be commenced against you.

I do have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and that I am currently the legal copyright owner or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Brian Callier

10/04/2021

8. ! best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Bruce.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this official document with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to find the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dmm3f03jdfnbqf.html?h=937941559918883763

I do believe you've willfully violated my rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you, to remove and/or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am currently the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely,
Bruce Jakesen

09/30/2021

9. Attention: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello there!

My name is Josh.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlk30fdjbvm39j.html?d=39316046463018410

I do believe that you willfully violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you, to remove and/or disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the legal copyright owner or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Josh Singletary

09/30/2021

10. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?l=604390659679421286

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a legal action can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Don Porter
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/29/2021

11. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=402667176746324001

I believe you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate or/and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be initiated against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Vincent Wilson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


09/29/2021

12. !!! best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?l=675940024922330013

I think you've deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you do not stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Gareb Green
trello.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

What is direct car insurance?

Direct Car Insurance. Direct insurance is insurance without an insurance agent. You purchase insurance directly through the insurance carrier. Direct insurance is also known as online insurance and it is not new. Millennials have taken to direct insurance because of their comfort level with online purchases.

What is direct general insurance?

Direct General is an auto insurance and life insurance company with a focus on higher risk markets. They provide coverage for drivers with a variety of driving history issues.

What is direct insurance company?

Direct Insurance is an insurance company that does not work with insurance brokers or insurance agents. Typically direct insurers sell their products through contact centres (also called call centres) or online through a website.

What is auto direct?

A direct auto loan is one that you get directly from a financial institution. For example, you are going to go to the bank or a credit union and get a loan from them without working through anyone else. They will provide you with a voucher or a blank check that you can use to purchase the car of your choice.

Popular Search