Devoted Healthcare Complaints

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Listing Results devoted healthcare complaints

Devoted Health Reviews Glassdoor

9 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

The Leaders/Owners are the Best of the Best. Cons. was paid a moderate wage and received free health insurance from the company and I walked away after less than a year because nothing is worth giving up your self-respect. My manager was a gossip and spoke unkindly about my coworkers to me. Glassdoor has 76 Devoted Health reviews

Rating: 3.8/5(75)

Category: Is devoted health care goodShow more

Devoted Healthcare Complaints LifeHealthy.Net

5 hours ago Life-healthy.net Show details

Devoted Health to be valued above $11 billion in new round. 8 hours ago Devoted Health, a health insurance startup that focuses on Medicare Advantage plans, is raising up to $1.2 billion in new funding at around an $11.5 billion valuation, according to a Delaware stock authorization filing. Why it matters: The Waltham, Mass.-based company serves around 40,000 seniors in four states, more than

Category: Reviews on devoted health planShow more

Devoted Health, Inc. Better Business Bureau® Profile

5 hours ago Bbb.org Show details

This organization is not BBB accredited. Health Insurance in South Waltham, MA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.

Category: Devoted health plans ratingsShow more

Devoted Health

4 hours ago Devoted.com Show details

To claim your $10 card, participants must complete an appointment with a Devoted Health representative. Use your Visa Prepaid card at select merchant types anywhere Visa debit cards are accepted in the U.S.. The card may not be used at any merchant, including internet and mail or telephone order merchants, outside of the U.S.. Card is issued by

Category: Devoted healthcare medicareShow more

Reviews On Devoted Health Plan LifeHealthy.Net

6 hours ago Life-healthy.net Show details

Devoted Health to be valued above $11 billion in new round. 8 hours ago Devoted Health, a health insurance startup that focuses on Medicare Advantage plans, is raising up to $1.2 billion in new funding at around an $11.5 billion valuation, according to a Delaware stock authorization filing.Why it matters: The Waltham, Mass.-based company serves around 40,000 seniors in four states, more than

Category: Devoted health find a doctorShow more

Devoted Health Medicare Advantage Plans with Part D in

5 hours ago Health.usnews.com Show details

877-486-2048For a complete list of available plans please contact 1-800-MEDICARE (TTY users should call 1-877-486-2048), 24 hours a day/7 days a week or consult www.medicare.gov. You must have both Part …

Category: Devoted health member log inShow more

Great Expectations—Devoted Health and the positive patient

2 hours ago Medcitynews.com Show details

MedCity Influencers, Health Tech, Payers. Great Expectations—Devoted Health and the positive patient experience We find much to admire in the …

Category: Devoted healthcare provider portalShow more

Devoted Health, new Medicare Advantage company, enters

4 hours ago Orlandosentinel.com Show details

Devoted Health, a new healthcare company, is offering two Medicare Advantage plans for the first time and only in eight counties in Central and …

Category: Devoted health provider directoryShow more

Best & Worst States for Health Care WalletHub

Just Now Wallethub.com Show details

12.29.235

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Provider and Pharmacy Directory Devoted Health

1 hours ago Devoted.com Show details

Devoted Health Guides are here 8am to 8pm, 7 days a week. Call a Member Service Guide. 1-800-DEVOTED (338–6833) TTY 711

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Quality ratings of health plans on HealthCare.gov

3 hours ago Healthcare.gov Show details

HealthCare.gov offers a health insurance plan quality ratings (or “star ratings”) program. Overall health insurance plan quality ratings. Each rated health plan has an “Overall” quality rating of 1 to 5 stars (5 is highest), which accounts for member experience, medical care, and health plan administration.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

2022 DEVOTED HEALTH PLANS Summary of Benefits

5 hours ago Assets.devoted.com Show details

10 Devoted Health Essentials Palm Beach (HMO) Additional Outpatient Care and Services Mental Health Services Prior authorization may be required. Mental health services are coordinated by Magellan, our behavioral health provider. Inpatient mental health care Days 1 - 6 $150 copay per day Days 7 - 90 $0 copay

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Inc Company Profile and News Bloomberg

3 hours ago Bloomberg.com Show details

Devoted Health, Inc. provides health care services. The Company offers health care plan and navigates health care systems with personal guides. Devoted Health operates in the State of Massachusetts.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Private Medicare plan Devoted Health says it is the CNBC

2 hours ago Cnbc.com Show details

Devoted Health says it is the first Medicare Advantage plan to offer Apple Watch as a benefit to its members. Its marketing materials show that …

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Medicare Plans in FL Health Plan Radar

4 hours ago Healthplanradar.com Show details

Information and figures shown on Healthplanradar.com are based on publicly available information. Health insurance plans shown on Health Plan Radar may not include all plans available in the market. For official federal government information, please visit Healthcare.gov or Medicare.gov (1 …

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Prime: Polk County, FL

9 hours ago Medicarewire.com Show details

Compare Devoted Health Prime with all 2022 Medicare Advantage Plans in Polk County, Florida: HMO plan, $34.30/mo, $2,900 MOOP.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

U.S. News Announces the 2022 Best Medicare Insurance Companies

6 hours ago Prnewswire.com Show details

WASHINGTON, Oct. 15, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- U.S. News & World Report, the global authority in health care rankings, today released the 2022 Best Insurance Companies for Medicare Advantage and Part D

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Working at Devoted Health: Employee Reviews Indeed.com

1 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

Reviews from Devoted Health employees about Devoted Health culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Rating: 2.7/5(10)

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Top 252 WellCare Reviews ConsumerAffairs

5 hours ago Consumeraffairs.com Show details

Original review: Aug. 13, 2021. Have supplemental insurance as well. Between the two, have never had a problem with getting the things I need, i.e., prescriptions

Rating: 3.2/5(252)

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Free or lowcost health care coverage options

8 hours ago Insurance.wa.gov Show details

888-874-9378Military and veterans TRICARE for Life provides health insurance for qualified service members, National Guard and Reserve members. To find out more, go to www.tricare.mil or call 1-888-874-9378. Veterans Affairs (VA) benefits may be available to veterans who qualify for care

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health

6 hours ago Agent.devoted.com Show details

877-764-9446Devoted Employee SSO. Need help? Call 1-877-764-9446.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health recognized by Forbes as one of America’s

1 hours ago Businesswire.com Show details

Devoted Health (www.devoted.com), a health care startup serving older Americans with a next generation health plan, today announced it has been recogn Devoted Health recognized by Forbes as one of

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Health Insurance Companies SmartFinancial

3 hours ago Smartfinancial.com Show details

List of Health Insurance Companies Reviews . Top 10 Health Insurance Companies . Who are the largest health insurance companies in the country? According to a 2019 NAIC report , here is the top-10 list based on market share and direct written premiums. United Healthcare comes in on top with an impressive $156B worth of premiums and over 14% of

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health, a startup selling health insurance to

9 hours ago Cnbc.com Show details

Devoted Health, a health insurance start-up targeting seniors, is now valued at $1.8 billion, people familiar with the matter told CNBC, after raising $300 …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Prime Greater Tampa Bay (HMO) Plan

7 hours ago Assets.devoted.com Show details

800-385-0916Review the full list of benefits found in the Evidence of Coverage (EOC), especially for those services for which you routinely see a doctor. Visit www.devoted.com or call 1-800-385-0916 (TTY 711) to view a copy of the EOC. Review the provider directory (or ask your doctor) to make sure the doctors you see now are in the Devoted Health network. If

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health HealthMarkets Your Insurance Marketplace

3 hours ago Healthmarkets.com Show details

(800) 695-5748Free Quotes. Call us 24/7 at (800) 695-5748. Devoted Health began offering a next-generation Medicare Advantage plan in 2018 with the goal of making healthcare more affordable, caring and attentive. Based in the Greater Boston area, Devoted Health offers plans in eight Florida counties, including Broward, Hillsborough, Miami-Date, Osceola, Palm

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Working at Devoted Health Glassdoor

3 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

Devoted Health Overview. At Devoted Health, we're on a mission to change healthcare — how it’s paid for, delivered, experienced. We want to put people center stage, not process or profit. We are creating a new kind of healthcare company — one that combines compassion, health insurance, clinical care, Mission: We are guided by a deep

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Essentials Polk: Polk County, FL

9 hours ago Medicarewire.com Show details

022-12-31Availability: Polk County, FL. Policy Valid: 2022-1-1 to 2022-12-31. Insured By: Devoted Health. Devoted Health Essentials Polk is a 2022 Medicare Advantage HMO plan, from Devoted Health, that's available to Medicare beneficiaries living in Polk County, Florida.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Careers

8 hours ago Careers.devoted.com Show details

Devoted empowers us to use our voices to help make decisions. Every individual is valued, regardless of role or title. What makes Devoted Health special is the people who work here. My coworkers are genuinely good people with big hearts full of love, respect, and empathy for each other and our members.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Employee Benefits Built In Boston

1 hours ago Builtinboston.com Show details

Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Health Insurance Benefits. We offer a free (100% employer paid) HMO Plan through Blue Cross Blue shield for our employees and their families. We also offer a PPO plan at a very limited cost. Life Insurance. Offered through …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Funding, Financials, Valuation & Investors

3 hours ago Crunchbase.com Show details

Devoted Health has raised a total of $812M in funding over 4 rounds. Their latest funding was raised on Jul 1, 2020 from a Series C round. Devoted Health is funded by 15 investors. For Good Ventures and Andreessen Horowitz are the most recent investors. Devoted Health has a post-money valuation in the range of $1B to $10B as of Oct 17, 2018

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Insurance Startup Devoted Health's Full Year 2020

5 hours ago Businessinsider.com Show details

2020 was a big year of revenue and membership growth for health insurance startup Devoted Health. Insider found Devoted grew revenue nearly fivefold to …

Is Accessible For Free: False
1. Author: Shelby Livingston

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

2020 Devoted Health Central Florida (HMO) H1290005000 in

6 hours ago Healthpocket.com Show details

290-005-000Get 2020 Medicare Advantage information on Devoted Health Central Florida (HMO) from Devoted Health. This plan is available in FL. Learn more about plan monthly cost,premimum deductibles,prescription drug coverage, plan ratings, accepted doctors and more.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Devoted Health Dermatologists Near Me Zocdoc

8 hours ago Zocdoc.com Show details

Find Devoted Health Dermatologists & Providers with verified reviews. Make an appointment online instantly with Dermatologists that accept Devoted Health insurance. It's free! All appointment times are guaranteed by our Devoted Health Dermatologists & Providers.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

CR's Guide to Health Insurance Product Reviews and Ratings

5 hours ago Consumerreports.org Show details

Understanding health insurance doesn't have to be so hard. Here's our advice on how to choose a plan, whether you get it from your employer, buy it …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

TX Devoted Medicare Office Reference Manual

5 hours ago Dentaquest.com Show details

201-2906 888Texas Devoted Health Medicare Advantage Office Reference Manual TX Devoted Health Core Greater Houston (HMO) TX Devoted Health Prime Greater Houston (HMO) TX Devoted Health Core San Antonio (HMO) TX Devoted Health Prime San Antonio (HMO) PO Box 2906 Milwaukee, WI 53201-2906 888.308.9345 www.dentaquest.com

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Best Devoted Health Eye Doctors Near Me Zocdoc

5 hours ago Zocdoc.com Show details

Find Devoted Health Eye Doctors & Providers with verified reviews. Make an appointment online instantly with Eye Doctors that accept Devoted Health insurance. It's free! All appointment times are guaranteed by our Devoted Health Eye Doctors & Providers.

Category: Doctors Health, Eye Center HealthShow more

Devoted Health hiring Provider Performance Manager in

2 hours ago Linkedin.com Show details

Insurance, Financial Services, and Hospital & Health Care Referrals increase your chances of interviewing at Devoted Health by 2x See who you know

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Devoted Dollars

1 hours ago Devoteddollars.com Show details

Devoted Health is an HMO plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in Devoted Health depends on contract renewal. Devoted Health complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Wellcare vs. UnitedHealthcare: What's the Difference?

Just Now Smartfinancial.com Show details

In 1979, the company created the first network senior health plan.In 1995, the company acquired MetraHealth, which combined the group health care operations of The Travelers Insurance Company and Metropolitan Life Insurance Company. In 1996, the company automated its claims review process using Artificial Intelligence.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Devoted Health Company Profile Office Locations

1 hours ago Craft.co Show details

Devoted Health has 694 employees across 2 locations and $362 m in total funding,. See insights on Devoted Health including office locations, competitors, revenue, financials, executives, subsidiaries and more at Craft.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Health Insurance Startup Devoted Health Quietly Raised

Just Now Businessinsider.com Show details

Devoted Health, a health insurance startup for seniors, quietly raised $380 million in 2020, Insider has learned. Menu icon A vertical stack of three evenly spaced horizontal lines.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Your Local Boca Raton Devoted Health Agency Medicare

3 hours ago Medicarehealthexperts.com Show details

Devoted Health At Medicare Health Experts, we pride ourselves on helping our customers find the coverage they need at an affordable price. That’s why we trust Devoted Health to provide our clients with the professional level of service they deserve.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Medicare Insurance Coverage on Your Terms myHealthPolicy

1 hours ago Myhealthpolicy.com Show details

(888) 928-1456Short-Term Health Insurance Affordable Care Act . Search (888) 928-1456 TTY 711. Search (888) 928-1456 TTY 711 Review & Compare. so helpful! She wouldn’t give up until she had found a solution. She really went above and beyond to help us find the best Medicare coverage, I would give her 6 stars if I …

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

17 Comments

1. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm David,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/4jn4v9fjn4d2.html?n=088229366018802761

Have a good day!

2. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm George,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/049fin4nvvfm4.html?s=986134312638234369

Have a good day!

3. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Steve,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/049fin4nvvfm4.html?id=406808171578479683

Have a good day!

4. accountants near me

Searching for accountants near me? Naseem’s accountants provide the best accounting services to help your business succeed in today’s highly competitive business environment. We offer various accounting services to small, medium-sized companies and individuals throughout the United Kingdom.

Trusting and relying upon an accountant is essential for your success. No appointment is necessary to meet with our team of Chartered Certified accountants. Instead, book your free 30 mins consultation today. Our dedicated team of accountants at Naseem will be there to provide you with unlimited support and advice. We also offer innovative online accounting software worth £345 that will help you manage all your accounts. As a result, we can help you achieve your business goals and invest in a bright future.

https://www.naseems.co.uk/accountants-near-me/

5. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/103fdb3nd9u3bb.html?h=45266550396387421

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Travis Acquah
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/21/2021

6. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?f=967619130327662530

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a legal action will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Edwin Hull
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/15/2021

7. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/94jfdb3nfd9u3.html?l=638433367265919284

I believe you have deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Buddy Mcintyrejr
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/14/2021

8. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?d=044712620571528087

I think you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Jim Bijelic
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

9. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/b30vbjcnbemcbe.html?l=381546148270239915

I think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the DMCA requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Mvp Watson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

10. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?h=107449262154582445

I do believe you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Best regards,
Rodney Wilson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

11. !!! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Jose.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=175665295095202226

In my opinion you've intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you, to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Regards,
Jose Diamond

10/05/2021

12. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hi!

My name is Brian.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this doc with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?d=290365844878903537

I really believe that you deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a court action will likely be commenced against you.

I do have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and that I am currently the legal copyright owner or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Brian Callier

10/04/2021

13. ! best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Bruce.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this official document with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to find the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dmm3f03jdfnbqf.html?h=937941559918883763

I do believe you've willfully violated my rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you, to remove and/or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am currently the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely,
Bruce Jakesen

09/30/2021

14. Attention: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello there!

My name is Josh.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlk30fdjbvm39j.html?d=39316046463018410

I do believe that you willfully violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you, to remove and/or disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the legal copyright owner or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Josh Singletary

09/30/2021

15. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?l=604390659679421286

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a legal action can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Don Porter
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/29/2021

16. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=402667176746324001

I believe you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate or/and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be initiated against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Vincent Wilson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


09/29/2021

17. !!! best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?l=675940024922330013

I think you've deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you do not stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Gareb Green
trello.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

What kind of company is devoted Health Inc?

Devoted Health, Inc. provides health care services. The Company offers health care plan and navigates health care systems with personal guides. Devoted Health operates in the State of Massachusetts. NO.

Who are the other competitors of Devoted Health?

Devoted Health has 596 employees. Who are Devoted Health competitors? Competitors of Devoted Health include Extendicare, Sienna Senior Living and Enlivant. Where is Devoted Health headquarters?

What kind of health insurance does Devoted Health offer?

At Devoted Health, we're doing something that hasn't been done before. We're creating the type of health insurance we wish we had. Our Medicare Advantage plans are easy to use, affordable, and designed to keep our Members feeling their very best. How we roll.

What's the best thing about working at Devoted Health?

There is no one to communicate with the varying cultures on staff. Heartbreaking. Nepotism for sure. The best part about working at Devoted Health is the people. Comprehensive Health Plan for you and your family. 401 Retirement Plan. Generous PTO and Paid Holidays. Mental health resources like Lyra. Time off to vote. Mental Health Days Off.

Popular Search