Decent Health Insurance Reviews

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Listing Results decent health insurance reviews

Best Health Insurance Companies 2021 Top Ten Reviews

1 hours ago Toptenreviews.com Show details

There isn’t too much in the way of downsides, though one small caveat is that Aetna has fewer short-term healthcare policy options than some of the others featured in our guide to the best health insurance companies. Read our Aetna review. 3. Humana: Best health insurance company for seniors.

1. Author: Paul Oswell

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

What is the best health insurance plan for Decent

3 hours ago Decent.com Show details

The good news is that, per the ACA, plans are required to limit out-of-pocket maximums. The limit for the maximum in 2019 is $7,900 for individual and $15,800 for a family. Insurance companies are also not allowed to set yearly or lifetime limits on how much they will contribute toward certain essential benefits, which is good news for those

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The Best Health Insurance Companies of 2021

6 hours ago Thebalance.com Show details

Janet Hunt is an expert in car insurance, homeowners insurance, and health insurance with over 20 years of experience covering trends, regulations, and writing company reviews. Her lengthy career in insurance includes stints in customer service and selling personal lines of insurance.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

2021 Best Health Insurance Companies Real Customer …

Just Now Bestcompany.com Show details

Group health insurance: Group health insurance rates tend to be cheaper because a large group is insured. The rates are consistent. Group health insurance is most often offered by employers to their employees. Finding a job with good health benefits is one way to find good coverage at affordable rates.

Category: Real HealthShow more

Top 10 Best Health Insurance Companies ConsumerAffairs

3 hours ago Consumeraffairs.com Show details

Anthem is a health insurance provider that works with many outlets in order to provide health coverage across the United States. They can help customers with heart health, vision, diabetes, cancer

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The Best Affordable Health Insurance Companies for 2021

3 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

Finding the right affordable health insurance company can be tough. See our list of the best affordable health insurance companies based on price, plans, and more.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

4 Best Health Insurance Companies for 2021 ValuePenguin

Just Now Valuepenguin.com Show details

The best health insurance company for you will depend on your health situation and budget. But it's not always about the price tag. Some health insurers offer cheap coverage but offer less-than-stellar customer service or a limited provider network.. To help you shop for the best deal, we looked through premium costs, customer service, provider networks and the financial strength …

1. Published: Jun 16, 2020
2. Author: Sterling Price
3. Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Love your payroll, HR, and health insurance with Decent

3 hours ago Decent.com Show details

Affordable health insurance. Decent’s health insurance plans are something special in that they are actually owned and operated inhouse. Decent’s health insurance plans are not only more affordable (by about 35% on average), they come with unlimited free primary care, $0 medical deductibles, and an Austin, TX based customer support team.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Health Insurance in Issaquah, WA with Reviews YP.com

6 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

(425) 391-1742

1. Professional Benefits Services Inc. Health Insurance Life Insurance Insurance 32 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (425) 391-1742. 195 NE Gilman Blvd Ste 200. Issaquah, WA 98027.
2. Smart American Consulting. Health Insurance Insurance Consultants & Analysts Business & Commercial Insurance. (425) 677-7254. NW Gilman. Issaquah, WA 98027. From Business: Local agency providing multiple line insurance products.
3. Accent Insurance. Health Insurance Insurance Flood Insurance 21 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (425) 996-0770. 980 NE High St. Issaquah, WA 98029.
4. Accent Insurance. Health Insurance Insurance Flood Insurance. Website. (425) 996-0770. 1886 25th Ave NE Unit N-101. Issaquah, WA 98029.
5. Only Medicare Solutions. Health Insurance Insurance Life Insurance 24 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (425) 336-1981. 4135 Providence Point Dr SE. Issaquah, WA 98029.
6. Health Insurance Conslnt. Health Insurance Insurance Consultants & Analysts Insurance 14 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. (425) 557-3616. 22525 SE 64th Pl Ste 202. Issaquah, WA 98027.
7. CIGNA. Health Insurance Insurance Hospitalization, Medical & Surgical Plans. (5) 9 YEARS. WITH. Website. (800) 244-6224. Serving the. Issaquah Area. TW. I was scheduled to have an angiogram due to abnormalities in a stress test onMay 10th.
8. UnitedHealthcare. Health Insurance Dental Insurance Senior Citizens Services & Organizations 9 YEARS. WITH. Website See Our Rates. (855) 828-8942. Serving the. Issaquah Area.
9. Direct Auto Insurance. Health Insurance Truck Insurance Auto Insurance. (5) 30 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 8 WITH. Video. (800) 459-2409. Serving the. Issaquah Area. JS. Best insurance company I know!
10. SelectQuote Senior. Health Insurance Insurance Senior Citizens Services & Organizations. (2) 9 YEARS. WITH. (877) 217-3357. Serving the. Issaquah Area. When my husband needed to get health insurance to go with medicare, I saw this commercial and decided to call.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Health Insurance Brokers in Issaquah, WA with

4 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

(425) 391-1742

1. Professional Benefits Services Inc. Health Insurance Life Insurance Insurance 32 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (425) 391-1742. 195 NE Gilman Blvd Ste 200. Issaquah, WA 98027.
2. Smart American Consulting. Health Insurance Insurance Consultants & Analysts Business & Commercial Insurance. (425) 677-7254. NW Gilman. Issaquah, WA 98027. From Business: Local agency providing multiple line insurance products.
3. Accent Insurance. Health Insurance Insurance Flood Insurance 21 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (425) 996-0770. 980 NE High St. Issaquah, WA 98029.
4. Accent Insurance. Health Insurance Insurance Flood Insurance. Website. (425) 996-0770. 1886 25th Ave NE Unit N-101. Issaquah, WA 98029.
5. Only Medicare Solutions. Health Insurance Insurance Life Insurance 24 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (425) 336-1981. 4135 Providence Point Dr SE. Issaquah, WA 98029.
6. Health Insurance Conslnt. Health Insurance Insurance Consultants & Analysts Insurance 14 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. (425) 557-3616. 22525 SE 64th Pl Ste 202. Issaquah, WA 98027.
7. Insurance Line One. Health Insurance Dental Insurance Auto Insurance. BBB Rating: A+ 11 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 1 WITH. Website. (800) 667-9181. Serving the. Issaquah Area.
8. UnitedHealthcare. Health Insurance Senior Citizens Services & Organizations Hospitalization, Medical & Surgical Plans 9 YEARS. WITH. Website See Our Rates. (855) 828-8942.
9. CIGNA. Health Insurance Insurance Hospitalization, Medical & Surgical Plans. (5) 8 YEARS. WITH. Website. (800) 244-6224. Serving the. Issaquah Area. TW. I was scheduled to have an angiogram due to abnormalities in a stress test onMay 10th.
10. SelectQuote Senior. Health Insurance Insurance Senior Citizens Services & Organizations. (2) 9 YEARS. WITH. (877) 217-3357. Serving the. Issaquah Area. When my husband needed to get health insurance to go with medicare, I saw this commercial and decided to call.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

2020's Best Health Insurers [Customer Review Analysis]

4 hours ago Bestcompany.com Show details

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Your StepbyStep Guide to Choosing a Health Insurance

2 hours ago Nerdwallet.com Show details

Published: Aug 05, 2016
1. Choose your health plan marketplace. Most people with health insurance get it through an employer. If you’re one of those people, you won’t need to use the government insurance exchanges or marketplaces.
2. Compare types of health insurance plans. You’ll encounter some alphabet soup while shopping; the most common types of health insurance policies are HMOs, PPOs, EPOs or POS plans.
3. Compare health plan networks. Costs are lower when you go to an in-network doctor because insurance companies contract lower rates with in-network providers.
4. Compare out-of-pocket costs. Out-of-pocket costs are nearly as important as the network. Any plan’s summary of benefits should clearly lay out how much you’ll have to pay out of pocket for services.
5. Compare benefits. By now, you likely have your options narrowed to just a few. To further winnow down, go back to that summary of benefits to see if any of the plans cover a wider scope of services.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Health Insurance Companies for 2021

5 hours ago Insure.com Show details

Humana came in third place in the 2021 Best Health Insurance Companies, with members liking the insurer’s pricing (second place) and customer service (third place). Humana, which finished fifth in the 2020 survey, tied for first with Florida Blue for billing process and payment options in the 2021 survey.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Health Insurance in 2021 as reviewed by Australian

1 hours ago Productreview.com.au Show details

The 20 best Health Insurance in 2021 ranked based on 8,485 reviews - Find consumer reviews on ProductReview.com.au, Australia's No.1 Opinion Site.

1. Author: Nathan Stacey

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

11 Best Health Insurance Plans in India 2021 (Plan Reviews

2 hours ago Cashoverflow.in Show details

5 Factors You Should Consider While Buying The Best Health Insurance Plan in India #1. Claim Settlement Ratio (CSR): It is the ratio of the total number of claims settled by the insurance company to the total number of claims received in the same duration of time. Expert tip: A high CSR indicates that the company is more likely to settle a claim without any hassles.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best ShortTerm Health Insurance Providers of 2021

9 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

Pivot Health underwrites its short-term health plans through Companion Life Insurance Company, which has an AM Best financial stability rating of A+ (Superior). Pivot Health is available in 24 states.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

14 Comments

1. accountants near me

Searching for accountants near me? Naseem’s accountants provide the best accounting services to help your business succeed in today’s highly competitive business environment. We offer various accounting services to small, medium-sized companies and individuals throughout the United Kingdom.

Trusting and relying upon an accountant is essential for your success. No appointment is necessary to meet with our team of Chartered Certified accountants. Instead, book your free 30 mins consultation today. Our dedicated team of accountants at Naseem will be there to provide you with unlimited support and advice. We also offer innovative online accounting software worth £345 that will help you manage all your accounts. As a result, we can help you achieve your business goals and invest in a bright future.

https://www.naseems.co.uk/accountants-near-me/

2. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/103fdb3nd9u3bb.html?h=45266550396387421

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Travis Acquah
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/21/2021

3. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?f=967619130327662530

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a legal action will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Edwin Hull
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/15/2021

4. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/94jfdb3nfd9u3.html?l=638433367265919284

I believe you have deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Buddy Mcintyrejr
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/14/2021

5. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?d=044712620571528087

I think you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Jim Bijelic
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

6. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/b30vbjcnbemcbe.html?l=381546148270239915

I think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the DMCA requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Mvp Watson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

7. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?h=107449262154582445

I do believe you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Best regards,
Rodney Wilson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

8. !!! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Jose.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=175665295095202226

In my opinion you've intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you, to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Regards,
Jose Diamond

10/05/2021

9. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hi!

My name is Brian.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this doc with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?d=290365844878903537

I really believe that you deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a court action will likely be commenced against you.

I do have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and that I am currently the legal copyright owner or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Brian Callier

10/04/2021

10. ! best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Bruce.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this official document with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to find the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dmm3f03jdfnbqf.html?h=937941559918883763

I do believe you've willfully violated my rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you, to remove and/or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am currently the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely,
Bruce Jakesen

09/30/2021

11. Attention: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello there!

My name is Josh.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlk30fdjbvm39j.html?d=39316046463018410

I do believe that you willfully violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you, to remove and/or disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the legal copyright owner or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Josh Singletary

09/30/2021

12. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?l=604390659679421286

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a legal action can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Don Porter
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/29/2021

13. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=402667176746324001

I believe you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate or/and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be initiated against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Vincent Wilson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


09/29/2021

14. !!! best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?l=675940024922330013

I think you've deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you do not stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Gareb Green
trello.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

What kind of health insurance does decent offer?

Offer health insurance plans with 5x the average industry NPS. Decent’s bundled services will save you… well… a bundle. Decent’s health insurance plans are something special in that they are actually owned and operated inhouse.

How to choose the best health insurance company?

There are several criteria to keep in mind when choosing from the best health insurance companies including financial strength, customer service ratings, claims service, plan prices, policy offerings, coverage benefits, and provider choices.

Which is the best health insurance company for dentists?

Based in Kentucky, Humana Health Insurance has over 50 years of experience offering dental plans. No underwriting or pre-enrollment checks are required to qualify for coverage through its network of more than 130,000 dentists.

Where can I find health insurance company reviews?

You can easily locate these through companies that aggregate verified user reviews, such as the Better Business Bureau, and they will give you a good insight into what it’s like being a customer of the health insurance company you’re thinking of signing with.

Popular Search