Davis Insurance Group Reviews

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Listing Results davis insurance group reviews

Davis Insurance Group Reviews, Ratings Insurance near

5 hours ago Reviews.birdeye.com Show details

(910) 392-51731 customer reviews of Davis Insurance Group. One of the best Insurance business at 5041 New Centre Dr #207, Wilmington NC, 28403. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment.

Rating: 5/5(1)
Phone: (910) 392-5173
Location: 5041 New Centre Dr #207, Ste 207, Wilmington, 28403, NC

Category: Davis insurance group txShow more

Davis Insurance Group, Inc. Better Business Bureau® Profile

Just Now Bbb.org Show details

BBB accredited since 11/19/1986. Insurance Agency in Montchanin, DE. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more.

Category: Davis insurance group llcShow more

2021 Davis Vision Reviews: Vision Insurance

5 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

Davis Vision includes comprehensive eye exams on its vision insurance plans, which include visual acuity tests, visual field tests, refraction tests, slit lamp evaluation, glaucoma tests, dilation, and health review. Davis Vision's exclusive collection of frames and contact lenses are available in over 9,000 partner offices across the country

Rating: 4.5/5
Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Davis insurance companyShow more

Working at Davis Insurance Group: Employee Reviews

6 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

Davis Insurance Group, Inc. was a great company to work for. It was made evident that the management truly cares about their employees and truly value their employee and client relationship. The agency is both very knowledgeable and passionate about the …

Rating: 4/5(3)

Category: Davis insurance group wvShow more

Daviso Insurance Group Reviews Glassdoor

6 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

6 Daviso Insurance Group reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Rating: 1.6/5(6)

Category: Davis insurance agencyShow more

Davis Vision Reviews Best Company

1 hours ago Bestcompany.com Show details

Davis Vision has not received many customer reviews on Best Company. Due to the lack of reviews, we have minimal insight on the customer experience and a full recommendation is not available. Limited Availability. Davis Vision insurance plans are not available across the United States.

Category: Davis eye insuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group Better Business Bureau® Profile

3 hours ago Bbb.org Show details

(580) 332-0623Davis Insurance Group. Insurance Companies. Multi Location Business Find locations. Business Profile. Davis Insurance Group. 403 E. Main St. Ada, OK 74820. (580) 332-0623.

Category: Davis vision insuranceShow more

Working at DAVIS INSURANCE AGENCY: Employee Reviews

7 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

Working at Davis Insurance Agency. Marketing Services Rep (Former Employee) - Eastpointe, MI - December 6, 2013. At Davis insurance I basically helped my best friend launch his company by adding too his customer base. I promoted and did marketing to help expand clients. I worked closely with owner to gain information on plans and target clients.

Rating: 4.8/5(9)

Category: Davis insurance group ada okShow more

Davis Insurance Group West Virginia Insurance 3042965481

3 hours ago Insuremorgantown.com Show details

304-296-5481We can be reached at 304-296-5481 and 304-269-1700 during regular business hours. Or by email, through our website, or our facebook page. Thanks for being great clients! Sincerely, all of us here at Davis Insurance Group. Make a payment.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Insurance Services in Kentucky Davis Insurance Group

Just Now Kentuckymarineinsurance.com Show details

Best of all, with so many options and such great service, you can find solutions that are easy and affordable for you and your needs. Partners and Professionals Dedicated to You! Our agents at Davis Insurance Group do not look at the insurance process as simply a sale, nor do we see customers as only our clients. Rather, we are dedicated and

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Top 10 Reviews of Davis Vision mythreecents.com

5 hours ago Mythreecents.com Show details

1. As of today, 12/3/19, I have not received my glasses from Davis Vision. Two weeks ago I ordered glasses another pair of glasses after dropping Davis and choosing a new insurance company for my vision. I picked those glasses up today. Still no word on the pair from Davis. With such poor performance, and reviews, how can Davis Vision stay in ...

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Vision Comprehensive vision care insurance benefits

4 hours ago Davisvision.com Show details

Davis Vision has been providing comprehensive vision care benefits for over 50 years. Access to better vision begins with having the qualified eye care professionals in our network, which helps us to ensure our members can find cost-effective care, and a variety of styles.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

THE DAVIS GROUP INSURANCE Insurance 8290 W Sahara, Las

Just Now Yelp.com Show details

The Davis Group is an excellent source for insurance. George Davis and his team are very helpful and knowledgeable. You will be educated on what your options are to determine what is best for your particular needs. They are a good local insurance company who live and work in the community. They were my "go to" when I lived in Las Vegas.

Rating: 4.5/5(6)
Sun: Closed
Sat: Closed
Location: 8290 W Sahara Ste 170/188 Las Vegas, NV 89117

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group I Want Insurance

8 hours ago Iwantinsurance.com Show details

Davis Insurance Group - Edmond. 17304 N. May Avenue Suite B Edmond, OK 73012. Directions - Phone - Hours - Staff

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Insurance in Davis, CA with Reviews YP.com

6 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

(530) 298-7695

1. Barden George A CLU CHFC - New York Life Insurance. Insurance Mutual Funds Long Term Care Insurance 2 YEARS. WITH. Website Directions. (530) 298-7695. 429 F St Ste 9.
2. Heather Copeland - State Farm Insurance Agent. Insurance Auto Insurance Renters Insurance 99 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 22 WITH. Website Directions. (530) 753-7897.
3. Doug Prichard - State Farm Insurance Agent. Insurance Homeowners Insurance Renters Insurance 99 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 22 WITH. Website Directions. (530) 756-1591.
4. Raul Herrera - State Farm Insurance Agent. Insurance Renters Insurance Life Insurance 99 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 22 WITH. Website Directions. (530) 759-9204. 2744 Del Rio Pl Ste 120.
5. Dave Scheiber - State Farm Insurance Agent. Insurance Insurance Consultants & Analysts Life Insurance 22 YEARS. IN BUSINESS WITH. Website Directions. (530) 758-8440.
6. Greg Phister: Allstate Insurance. Insurance Renters Insurance Business & Commercial Insurance. BBB Rating: A+ 90 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 1 WITH. Website Get A Quote Directions.
7. Kessler, Donald P. Insurance Health Plans-Information & Referral Service Employee Benefits Insurance 48 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Directions. (530) 756-9477. 1302 Oak Ave.
8. Farmers Insurance - David Mann. Insurance Homeowners Insurance Life Insurance. (1) BBB Rating: A+ 16 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (530) 758-1011. View all 55 Locations.
9. Prichard, Doug, AGT. Insurance 99 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (530) 756-1591. 405 3rd St. Davis, CA 95616. From Business: Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.
10. Koon, Yang T. Insurance. Website. (530) 753-0700. 1777 Oak Ave. Davis, CA 95616.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Insurance / Davis Insurance Group / Wilmington, NC

Just Now Sjdavis.net Show details

Davis Insurance Group is a trade name used by two different agencies. P&C Products offered through Davis Insurance P&C LLC. Life, Health, Long term Care and Medicare supplement products offered through S.J. Davis & Associates. We are licensed to sell insurance in North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group Personal & Business Detroit Area

5 hours ago Insuranceguru.co Show details

Proudly located in the Detroit, Michigan area, Davis Insurance Group Agency has been serving the diverse coverage needs of its local individuals, families, and businesses out of its St Clair Shores and Eastpointe office locations. With unwavering determination and commitment to the local community, the agency has continued to evolve into the leading source for Michigan insurance solutions.

Category: Personal InsuranceShow more

Independent Insurance Agent, Myrtle Beach, SC, 295775425

3 hours ago Trustedchoice.com Show details

Brad Davis has over 15 years of local Myrtle Beach experience, and we are proud to provide insurance to individuals and businesses in our area. We are committed to building a real human relationship with customers through practical insurance solutions and excellent service. Davis Insurance Associates, Inc. is located in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Agency Spotlight Davis Insurance Group FMT Insurance

4 hours ago Fmtinsurance.com Show details

Today, Davis Insurance Group is a thriving local, family-owned and operated independent agency comprised of a father-daughter team who can assist you in all areas of insurance and retirement planning including property and casualty, life, health and surplus lines insurance. Allen and Jennifer’s main focus is providing the Wartburg area with

Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Catherine Davis Allstate Insurance Agent in Louisville, CO

2 hours ago Agents.allstate.com Show details

1325 Dry Creek Dr, Longmont, CO. Catherine Davis is insurance licensed in the state (s) of Colorado. If you do not reside in the state (s) of Colorado, please go to the Find an Agent section on allstate.com to search for another Allstate Agent or Personal Financial Representative. Based on coverages selected.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Associates, Inc. I Want Insurance

1 hours ago Iwantinsurance.com Show details

Recent Reviews for Davis Insurance Associates, Inc. 9/21/2021 It was great to deal with an honest, family run Insurance company that I really felt had my best interest in mind. A customer for life!" Ryan F. 9/21/2021 "Best insurance agency in South Carolina! They are superior in helping with anything you need!

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Car

Just Now Davisky.com Show details

754 270 259Davis Insurance. 941 Lehman Avenue Suite 104, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101. 602 Mill St, Leitchfield, Kentucky 42754 270 259 8007 [email protected]

Category: Car Insurance, Home InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group, LLC Home Facebook

4 hours ago Facebook.com Show details

Davis Insurance Group, LLC. Yesterday at 2:13 PM ·. The dog days of summer have arrived. Here are some tips to help you beat the summer heat: Drink plenty of water. Wear a hat and light-colored clothing. Try to reserve exercise and other activities for cooler periods of the day. tkpl.us.

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

10 Best Vision Insurance Companies of 2020 Insurance

9 hours ago Insuranceblogbychris.com Show details

Guardian is a company that provides life insurance, disability insurance coverage and benefits to employees through workplaces. Some of these benefits include vision insurance plans. In many cases, Guardian works with third parties such as VSP and Davis, but it also offers its own plans with a network of providers.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group LLC, Morgantown 26501 Nationwide

4 hours ago Agency.nationwide.com Show details

Davis Insurance Group LLC works with Nationwide to provide Morgantown business owners with high quality protection for their companies, employees, and the future of their businesses. Just like with any other type of insurance, the type of business you have is one of the largest factors that determines how your protection is designed.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group LinkedIn

8 hours ago Linkedin.com Show details

Davis Insurance Group 13 followers on LinkedIn. We are a family owned agency that has served the Morgantown, WV area since 1947. Offering all lines of insurance, including home, auto, commercial

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

DAVIS INSURANCE AGENCY Insurance 2815 Beaver Ave, Des

8 hours ago Yelp.com Show details

1 review of Davis Insurance Agency "I used David Merrill for an insurance agent from 1990 to 2000 when living in Des Moines. When my son moved back to Iowa in 2009 I immediately called David to set up all his insurance needs. David has always searched their offices many companies they represent for the best deal. He has even been easy to work with from two time zones away by either phone or

Location: 2815 Beaver Ave Ste 200 Des Moines, IA 50310

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group Home Facebook

1 hours ago Facebook.com Show details

(281) 915-9966Davis Insurance Group. August 9 at 9:05 AM ·. Not only is a home break-in a violation of your privacy, but it can also cost you hundreds in repairs. Jennifer Jolly breaks down the differences between full-service setups like ADT and DIY packages like SimpliSafe and …

Followers: 372
Phone: (281) 915-9966
Location: 28789 Hardin Store RD STE 260, Magnolia, TX, 77377, Texas

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

TopRated NH Insurance Agency Davis & Towle Personal

3 hours ago Davistowle.com Show details

603-225-6611Providing NH auto insurance, home insurance, and business insurance since 1954. In addition to Insurance in Concord, NH, our insurance agency serves Hooksett, NH Manchester, Bedford NH, Pembroke NH, Merrimack, Loudon, Goffstown, and all of New Hampshire. CONTACT DAVIS & TOWLE. P: 603-225-6611 Visit Our Office: 115 Airport Rd., Concord NH 03301

Category: Personal InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Car Insurance Company in Davis, OK with Reviews

8 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

Car Insurance Company in Davis on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Auto Insurance in Davis, OK.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group Partner With Senior Life Insurance

8 hours ago Rdavisinsurance.com Show details

229-873-1057*life insurance policies are underwritten by senior life insurance company. *THE LEADS THE WAY APP IS A SENIOR LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY PRODUCT. RUSS DAVIS 229-873-1057

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

EyeMed Review Top Ten Reviews

3 hours ago Toptenreviews.com Show details

EyeMed review: verdict. EyeMed is a specialist in eye care insurance, and is responsible for one of the largest doctor networks in vision care. It’s backed by the world’s largest eyewear company, which uses its many wholly-owned chains to bolster the EyeMed name and network. The policies are well thought out, and begin at very affordable

Category: Eye Center HealthShow more

About the Davis Insurance Group West Virginia Insurance

8 hours ago Insuremorgantown.com Show details

304-296-5481Davis Insurance Group Agent. 304-296-5481 [email protected] It is the mission of the Davis Insurance Group to provide quality insurance products and risk management solutions when our clients need it most. Our core values, which guide all that …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Life and Annuity Carriers and Ratings Welcome

9 hours ago Davislifeannuity.com Show details

Davis Life & Annuity Simplicity Des Moines holds contracts with more than 40 carriers for life insurance, disability, long-term care, and annuities. Below are several of life and annuity carriers that Davis Life & Annuity Simplicity Des Moines is contracted with, as well as their AM Best® ratings.

Category: Car Insurance, Life InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Group, LLC in Statesville, NC Company

9 hours ago Bizapedia.com Show details

(828) 328-2886Davis Insurance Group, LLC is a North Carolina Domestic Limited-Liability Company filed On September 12, 2007. The company's filing status is listed as Current-Active and its File Number is 1000656. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Davis, Lloyd Raymond, JR and is located at 149 Mountain Crest Dr., Statesville, NC 28625-8729.

Founded: Sep 12, 2007
Phone: (828) 328-2886
Location: 149 Mountain Crest Dr, Statesville, 28625-8729, NC

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

2021 Oscar Health Reviews: Health Insurance

2 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

1. Dedicated concierge to schedule appointments, resolve billing issues, give health advice (through a licensed nurse)
2. Free, 24/7 Doctor On Call service saves patients a visit to the doctor
3. Oscar Center provides exclusive primary care services (only in New York City)
4. Step-Tracking program earns rewards for meeting walking goals (up to $100/year)

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Home Insurance Near Me Insurance Quote

6 hours ago Thinkdavisinsurance.com Show details

Myrtle Beach Insurance Agents Helping You Weigh All The Options. With over 13 years of insurance experience in Myrtle Beach, we are proud to provide local home, auto, and flood insurance to individuals and businesses in our area. We are committed to building a real human relationship with customers through practical insurance solutions and excellent service.

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

Home Davies

5 hours ago Davies-group.com Show details

Technology hub. We have increased our annual investments in innovation and digital transformation more than four-fold, including in our CQ claims processing platform, our video and drone claims handling solutions, as well as investing in automation, speech analytics and virtual reality training solutions.

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Associates, Inc., Myrtle Beach, SC

5 hours ago Scindependentagents.com Show details

Brad Davis has over 15 years of local Myrtle Beach experience, and we are proud to provide insurance to individuals and businesses in our area. We are committed to building a real human relationship with customers through practical insurance solutions and excellent service. Davis Insurance Associates, Inc. is located in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

About Us Home Davis Insurance

7 hours ago Davis-insurance.com Show details

Davis Insurance Agency covering all of your personal and business needs. Our convenient website allows you to request insurance quotes twenty-four hours a day. Our valued customers can also service their policies at anytime, day or night, at www.davis-insurance.com.

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

davissamagentdavisinsurancegroupwilmington Yahoo

6 hours ago Local.yahoo.com Show details

(910) 392-5173more we provide free insurance quotes in Wilmington, NC and surrounding areas. We provide quotes for homeowners, auto, health, life, dental, Disability, long term care insurance and Medicare supplements. We are an enrollment center for the North Carolina Health Care Exchange. Please give us a call today for your free insurance quote. less

Category: Home Insurance, Health Insurance
Phone: (910) 392-5173

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The 10 Best Insurance Franchise Businesses in USA for 2021

2 hours ago Topfranchise.com Show details

Farmers. Founded in: 1928 Franchise units: 48000+ Initial investment: From $50,000 Royalty Fees: N/A Farmers Insurance Group, founded in 1928 by co-founders John C. Tyler and Thomas E. as Farmers Automobile Inter-Insurance Exchange, is an American insurer group of automobiles, homes and small businesses and also provides other insurance and financial services …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

About Us Davis Insurance Home Insurance Near Me

2 hours ago Thinkdavisinsurance.com Show details

Davis Insurance Associates, Inc. has built solid relationships with financially sound insurance carriers to offer to our customers the best coverage at an affordable price. This has put us in a strong position to provide quality insurance services to all corners of South Carolina.

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

Davis Insurance Agency LLC, Williamsport 17701 Nationwide

8 hours ago Agency.nationwide.com Show details

(570) 748-2995Davis Insurance Agency LLC is located at 300 W 3rd St, but we help businesses throughout the greater Williamsport area. Give us a call at (570) 748-2995, and let us protect what you've worked so hard to build. Nationwide offers small business resources to help you strengthen your business, such as financial calculators and information and

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Home TRICARE

4 hours ago Tricare.mil Show details

Losing or Gaining Other Health Insurance. Death in the Family . Moving When Deploying. Injured on Active Duty. Activating. Deactivating. Forms & Claims. Filing Claims. Download a Form. Contact Us. Call Us. Find My Login. Find a Claims Address. Ask a Benefit Question. File a Complaint. Report Fraud and Abuse. Health and Wellness.

Category: Car Insurance, Home InsuranceShow more

Duford Insurance Group Store – Duford Insurance Group

Just Now Davidduford.com Show details

The Official Guide To Selling Insurance For New Agents provides the blueprint to optimizing your new career as an insurance agent. This handbook explains: How to avoid failure and achieve success. How to select the best insurance product to sell. How to identify and avoid joining agencies who are NOT working in your best interest.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Dental Insurance & Financing Options Davis Dental Group

9 hours ago Davisdentalgroup.com Show details

As a courtesy, Davis Dental Group will submit a claim to your primary insurance company for services rendered. Any portion of your bill not covered by insurance is your responsibility. Please note that any claim not paid within forty-five (45) days becomes your responsibility. It is important to keep us informed of any changes to your insurance

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Davis Vision Member Registration

5 hours ago Davisvision.com Show details

Davis Vision is a product offering from Versant Health, a company forged from the experience of two leading vision care plans. To proceed with learning about available career opportunities within Versant Health, please click on the button below.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

17 Comments

1. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm David,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/4jn4v9fjn4d2.html?n=088229366018802761

Have a good day!

2. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm George,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/049fin4nvvfm4.html?s=986134312638234369

Have a good day!

3. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Steve,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/049fin4nvvfm4.html?id=406808171578479683

Have a good day!

4. accountants near me

Searching for accountants near me? Naseem’s accountants provide the best accounting services to help your business succeed in today’s highly competitive business environment. We offer various accounting services to small, medium-sized companies and individuals throughout the United Kingdom.

Trusting and relying upon an accountant is essential for your success. No appointment is necessary to meet with our team of Chartered Certified accountants. Instead, book your free 30 mins consultation today. Our dedicated team of accountants at Naseem will be there to provide you with unlimited support and advice. We also offer innovative online accounting software worth £345 that will help you manage all your accounts. As a result, we can help you achieve your business goals and invest in a bright future.

https://www.naseems.co.uk/accountants-near-me/

5. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/103fdb3nd9u3bb.html?h=45266550396387421

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Travis Acquah
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/21/2021

6. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?f=967619130327662530

I do think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a legal action will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Edwin Hull
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/15/2021

7. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/94jfdb3nfd9u3.html?l=638433367265919284

I believe you have deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you don't stop the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Very truly yours,
Buddy Mcintyrejr
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/14/2021

8. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?d=044712620571528087

I think you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Jim Bijelic
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/13/2021

9. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/b30vbjcnbemcbe.html?l=381546148270239915

I think you've willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $150,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the DMCA requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Mvp Watson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

10. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?h=107449262154582445

I do believe you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Best regards,
Rodney Wilson
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/08/2021

11. !!! best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Jose.

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=175665295095202226

In my opinion you've intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you, to eliminate or/and disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Regards,
Jose Diamond

10/05/2021

12. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hi!

My name is Brian.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this doc with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?d=290365844878903537

I really believe that you deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a court action will likely be commenced against you.

I do have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and that I am currently the legal copyright owner or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Brian Callier

10/04/2021

13. ! best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello there!

My name is Bruce.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this official document with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to find the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dmm3f03jdfnbqf.html?h=937941559918883763

I do believe you've willfully violated my rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you, to remove and/or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action will likely be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am currently the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely,
Bruce Jakesen

09/30/2021

14. Attention: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello there!

My name is Josh.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by myself.

Take a look at this doc with the URLs to my images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publications to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlk30fdjbvm39j.html?d=39316046463018410

I do believe that you willfully violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you, to remove and/or disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the legal copyright owner or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely,
Josh Singletary

09/30/2021

15. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?l=604390659679421286

I do believe that you deliberately infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a legal action can be initiated against you.

I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Don Porter
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/29/2021

16. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=402667176746324001

I believe you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate or/and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will likely be initiated against you.

I have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Vincent Wilson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


09/29/2021

17. !!! best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?l=675940024922330013

I think you've deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you do not stop the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a law suit can be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed.


Regards,
Gareb Green
trello.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

What kind of vision insurance does Davis Vision offer?

Davis Vision Insurance Review. Davis Vision is a vision care company that aims to offer leading integrated vision care solutions for their customers. Since 1964, Davis has built a solid reputation in the vision care industry, providing benefits and services to 22 million members across the United States.

Who is Davis Insurance Associates in Myrtle Beach SC?

The team at Davis Insurance Associates looks forward to helping you with your insurance in Myrtle Beach and the surrounding areas! We are honored to serve hundreds of clients all over our great state of South Carolina, and we treat each individual with respect and compassion.

Who is the insurance agent for Davis and Towle?

With Davis & Towle, you can access to the insurance carrier options you deserve, without giving up the benefit of a dedicated local insurance agent.

Who is Catherine Davis insurance agent in Colorado?

Catherine Davis is insurance licensed in the state(s) of Colorado. If you do not reside in the state(s) of Colorado, please go to the Find an Agent section on allstate.com to search for another Allstate Agent or Personal Financial Representative. Based on coverages selected. Subject to terms, conditions, availability & qualifications.

Popular Search