Burial Insurance For Seniors Reviews

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Listing Results burial insurance for seniors reviews

Best Burial Insurance For Seniors In 2021

1 hours ago Simplyinsurance.com Show details

5.0. Mutual of Omaha gets our #1 pick for burial insurance in 2020. Founded in 1909, Mutual of Omaha has an excellent track record and is well-known for providing outstanding customer service. The simple application process is easy to navigate, and you won’t need a health exam to be accepted. Here are a few other reasons why Mutual of Omaha

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Burial insurance for seniors over 70Show more

2021 Best Burial & Final Expense Insurance for Seniors

Just Now Lhlic.com Show details

Over 60. The average cost of burial insurance over 60 and under 65 ranges between $18 to $88. On average, women are cheaper to insure than men by about $5-$10 per month. The average cost for senior women ranges from $18 to $77, while the cost for senior men ranges from $23 to $88. $5,000 Death Benefit.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: Senior burial insurance quotesShow more

7 Best Burial Insurance Companies in 2021 NerdWallet

1 hours ago Nerdwallet.com Show details

9 rows · Eligibility age range: 45 to 85 (50 to 75 in NY). Coverage amount: $2,000 to …

1. Author: Katia Iervasi
Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Burial insurance policy for seniorsShow more

Best Final Expense & Burial Insurance For Seniors in 2021

Just Now Choicemutual.com Show details

It’s helpful to remember that “burial insurance” is just a marketing term coined decades ago. Also, you will frequently see the terms “funeral insurance” and “final expense insurance for seniors,” “cremation insurance policy” used interchangeably with the words “burial insurance.” These labels all mean the same thing.

Category: Aarp burial insuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance for Seniors [The Top Companies and

5 hours ago Insuranceandestates.com Show details

Best Burial Insurance For Seniors. The best burial insurance company is going to be the one that fits your specific needs and goals. Further, the best company for you will be one that you can qualify for, based on your unique health and lifestyle. At I&E, we work with the top burial insurance companies in the U.S. And more importantly, we

Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins

Category: Affordable burial insurance for seniorsShow more

Mutual Of Omaha Burial Insurance For Seniors (2021 Review)

1 hours ago Getsure.org Show details

Mutual of Omaha Burial Insurance Rates. The tables below show the monthly premium payments required for men and women ages 50-80 for various coverage amounts, from $2,000 to $25,000. As mentioned above, these policies provide you with lifetime coverage and your premium do not increase after you purchase your policy.

Rating: 4.5/5
1. Author: Rikin Shah

Category: Burial insurance for seniors reviewsShow more

The 6 best burial insurance companies for 2021 finder.com

4 hours ago Finder.com Show details

Most people who buy burial insurance are seniors and are only concerned about paying for their final expenses, which could include the cost of a funeral, burial and final medical expenses.Burial insurance technically could be used for any type of expense, but it’s designed to cover the cost of these final, end of life expenses.

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins
Location: 32 East 31st Street, 4th Floor, New York, 10016, NY

Category: Cheapest burial insuranceShow more

The Best Burial Insurance Companies Reviews.com

6 hours ago Reviews.com Show details

For many, the best solution is burial insurance, a type of life insurance policy designed to cover final expenses such as a funeral and cremation or burial. Our review of the best burial insurance companies rates policies based on their financial strength, number of available riders, coverage options, customer satisfaction and website

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The 7 Best Burial Insurance Options of 2021

6 hours ago Thebalance.com Show details

Best for Smaller Burial Expense Needs : Mutual of Omaha. If you’re anticipating having a smaller funeral or opting for cremation, you may not need $50,000 or even $25,000 in burial insurance. Mutual of Omaha offers smaller burial insurance policies, with coverage starting as low as $2,000 ($5,000 in Washington State).

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

2021 Guide to Burial & Funeral Insurance: Senior Plans, Cost

6 hours ago Lhlic.com Show details

Burial Insurance for Seniors. Coverage is usually best suited for people ages 50 to 85, although most companies offer plans to those as young as 30 days of age. Most burial insurance policies are a type of life insurance called “whole life insurance.” This type of insurance has no term to it and is considered paid-up at age 100 in many cases.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

12 Best Burial Insurance & Final Expense Insurance Companies

7 hours ago Choicemutual.com Show details

1. Mutual of Omaha. Company founding date: 1909. A.M. Best rating: A+ (superior) Better Business Bureau rating: A+ Product name: Living Promise level benefit.
2. Aetna. Company founding date: 1853. A.M. Best rating: A (excellent) Product name: Final Expense level benefit. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: no (subject to underwriting approval)
3. Royal Neighbors of America. Company founding date: 1895. A.M. Best rating: A (excellent) Product name: Simplified Issue Whole Life. Policy type: whole life insurance.
4. Foresters Financial. Company founding date: 1874. A.M. Best rating: A (excellent) Product name: PlanRight level benefit. Policy type: whole life insurance.
5. Transamerica. Company founding date: 1904. A.M. Best rating: A (excellent) Product name: Immediate Solution preferred. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: no (subject to underwriting approval)
6. Prosperity Life Group. Company founding date: 1938. Product name: New Vista level benefit. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: no (subject to underwriting approval)
7. AIG. Company founding date: 1919. A.M. Best rating: A (excellent) Product name: Guaranteed Issue Whole Life. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: yes.
8. Americo. Company founding date: 1909. A.M. Best rating: A- (excellent) Product name: Eagle Premier level. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: no (subject to underwriting approval)
9. Liberty Bankers Life. Company founding date: 1958. A.M. Best rating: A- (excellent) Product name: SIMPL preferred. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: no (subject to underwriting approval)
10. Gerber Life. Company founding date: 1967. A.M. Best rating: A (excellent) Product name: Guaranteed Life Insurance. Policy type: whole life insurance. 2-year waiting period: yes.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Compare The Best Burial Insurance for Seniors Online

4 hours ago Seniorlifeinsuranceplans.com Show details

The best burial insurance policies for seniors will not need certain health questions answered, but there is typically a waiting period before the entire cash value of the death benefit is payable. If the insured person does pass away before this waiting period ends, the company will either offer to pay a percentage of the full face value or

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The 6 Best Companies for Burial Insurance for Seniors (See

6 hours ago Spectruminsurancegroup.com Show details

Updated: June 2021. Quick Tip: Compare the nation’s top-rated burial insurance plans using our instant quote tool on this page. This article is for seniors interested in learning more about burial insurance.. If you want to find out how burial insurance works, and see the best burial insurance

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance for Seniors [Top Companies & Policies]

1 hours ago Insurancebrokersusa.com Show details

12.29.235

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Burial Insurance Company Reviews: Discover Your Options Here

1 hours ago Buylifeinsuranceforburial.com Show details

David Duford is the owner and operator of BuyLifeInsuranceForBurial.com. He's helped over 1,500 people with their life insurance needs across the country. He is the author of 3 best selling insurance sales and marketing books, and helps insurance agents across the country help their clients with insurance needs.

Estimated Reading Time: 1 min

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

What Is the Best Burial Insurance for Seniors? ValuePenguin

2 hours ago Valuepenguin.com Show details

Senior burial insurance is a whole life insurance plan designed to provide coverage for end-of-life expenses. Read on to learn about which burial insurance is best for seniors, how much coverage you should purchase, the costs for coverage and the difference between a standard burial policy and pre-need funeral insurance.

1. Author: Sterling Price
Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Top 10 Best Burial Insurance & Final Expense Insurance

5 hours ago Topquotelifeinsurance.com Show details

2020 Top 10 Best Burial and Final Expense Insurance Companies. Choosing the best burial insurance or final expense insurance policy can be a complicated process. You probably have seen the television commercials or have even received direct mail that advertises the best burial insurance companies for seniors or final expense life insurance as

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The Best Burial Insurance Plans of 2021

3 hours ago Payingforseniorcare.com Show details

Mutual of Omaha’s Guaranteed Whole Life Insurance plan allows you to choose a benefit amount ranging from $2,000 to $25,000. The $2,000 option is rare, and makes the policy an excellent option if you’re anticipating a small funeral, considering cremation, or just don’t want to invest in a larger policy. Eligible Ages.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance for Seniors in 2020 TermLife2Go

3 hours ago Termlife2go.com Show details

Finding the Best Burial Whole Life Insurance Policies for Seniors Please note: for the purposes of this article, burial insurance and funeral insurance will be used synonymously. We are referring to small whole life insurance policies that cover burial costs and funeral expenses.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

10 Best Burial Insurance and Final Expense Insurance

3 hours ago Burialinsurancepro.org Show details

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins
1. Mutual of Omaha. Many agree that Mutual of Omaha is one of the best burial insurance companies of 2019. Since 1909, this company has been offering burial insurance policies in every state except New York.
2. Royal Neighbors of America. Royal Neighbors of America is also an excellent choice for those who want to find the best final life insurance policy. This company has been in business since 1895, and it offers insurance to people between the ages of 50 and 85.
3. Foresters. Foresters Financial has been in business since 1874, and offers burial insurance to people between the ages of 50 and 85. The company has policies with face amounts that range from $2,000 to $35,000, and the policies are available in all 50 states.
4. Prosperity Life Group. Prosperity Life Group specializes in life insurance, including burial policies. The company started offering insurance in 1935 and provides burial insurance to people between the ages of 50 and 80.
5. AIG. If you want to compare burial insurance policies, be sure to check out AIG. This company has been around since 1919 and is one of the most well-known names in the industry.
6. Transamerica. Transamerica started issuing insurance policies in 1904 and is known as one of the best burial insurance companies around. People between the ages of 45 and 85 can get a policy with this company.
7. AETNA. Aetna has been in business since 1853 and is one of the top names in the health insurance industry. Many don’t know it also offers burial insurance policies.
8. Americo. When Americo opened its doors in 1909, it quickly built a name for itself by offering affordable and comprehensive insurance coverage. Policies are available to people aged 50 to 85, and the face value ranges from $2,000 to $30,000.
9. Sentinel Security Life. When Sentinel Security Life opened in 1948, it positioned itself as one of the most unique insurance companies available. The insurer offers burial policies to people as young as six months old up to 85 years old.
10. Baltimore Life. Baltimore Life has been in business since 1882. It currently offers burial insurance coverage to people between the ages of 50 and 80.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The Best Burial Insurance of 2021 Caring.com

5 hours ago Caring.com Show details

Gerber Life has provided life insurance to American families since 1967, and it currently has about 6.3 million customers in the United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico. Well-known for its longevity and financial stability, Gerber Life received an A rating from the insurance evaluator A.M. Best in 2018.

Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

AARP Burial Insurance Review [Pros & Cons]

4 hours ago Funeralfunds.com Show details

CONS OF AARP LIFE BURIAL INSURANCE. Term life insurance can be misleading – the price actually goes up every 5 years, and the coverage ends at age 80.In most cases, only people in great health qualify. Whole life insurance expensive & waiting period – other companies offer better rates, and their guaranteed issue life insurance plan has a 2-year waiting period.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

15 Best Final Expense & Burial Insurance for Seniors [Only

6 hours ago Seniorslifeinsurancefinder.com Show details

1. Globe Life. Offering burial insurance with tons of choices and flexibility, Globe Life has one of the most affordable prices on the market. The death benefits you can choose from range from as low as $5,000 to $100,000, which is unique for burial policies.
2. Mutual of Omaha. Mutual of Omaha is well known for its transparency with its insurance rates. You can get a quote online by providing minimal information.
3. Colonial Penn. In terms of value, very few insurance companies compare to Colonial Penn. Though mostly known for their TV advertisements, Colonial Penn actually has high-quality offers on the burial insurance plan.
4. Foresters Financial. Foresters Financial doesn’t have the best prices, but it does have the best coverage types. For one, coverage lasts up to age 121, and premiums are fixed.
5. AARP. If you don’t want a weak insurance policy for protection, you can’t go wrong with AARP Easy Acceptance Life Insurance. This carrier is well known for its financial strength with an A++ rating from AM Best.
6. Gerber Life Insurance. Although best known for their life insurance policies for children, Gerber Life Insurance also has outstanding burial policies for seniors.
7. Fidelity Life. A waiting period is often seen as a disadvantage. Fidelity Life doesn’t have that disadvantage. Fidelity Life doesn’t require you to take a medical exam to qualify for immediate coverage.
8. AAA Life Insurance Company. With the AAA Life Insurance Company, anyone between the ages of 45 and 85 is guaranteed acceptance. Aside from that, acceptance is made easy by the fact that you don’t have to pass a medical exam and answer tons of medical questions.
9. Transamerica. Transamerica Immediate Solution is another good option for seniors who don’t want a waiting period on their funeral insurance policy. If you are within the age range of 45 to 85 years old, you can easily qualify for a policy.
10. AIG Direct. AIG Direct’s Guaranteed Issue Whole Life Insurance not only covers your funeral and other final expenses but also provides coverage for chronic and terminal illnesses.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Options for Seniors: Burial & Funeral Insurance

9 hours ago Burialinsurancepro.org Show details

Last Updated on July 4, 2021 by Matt Schmidt. Finding the best type of burial and funeral insurance for seniors can be a struggle. There are a lot of different factors that go in finding the perfect fit for you. Hopefully, this article will be able to shed a little bit of light onto the situation while providing information that will be valuable for anyone looking for funeral or burial insurance.

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance Companies of 2021 Investopedia

8 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

Like other burial insurance providers, Gerber Life Insurance makes it easy to get a free quote online or over the phone. Premiums for $25,000 in …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance for Seniors: 2019 Review

9 hours ago Articlecity.com Show details

This guide will outline the best burial insurance and final expense companies for seniors in 2019 and provide you with the descriptive insights you need to make an informed decision. 1. Mutual of Omaha. Established Insurance Company Since 1909. A+ (Superior) rating from A.M. Best. A+ rating from Better Business Bureau.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance for Seniors Most Benefits by State

2 hours ago Lifepolicyshopper.com Show details

Best Burial Insurance for Seniors - Company Reviews. KSKJ Life Insurance. Family Benefit Life. Oxford Life Insurance Company. Best Burial Insurance from Fraternal Benefit Companies. Terry Biddle is a business owner, blogger, retired Army National Guard officer and a current federal employee. He works with seniors, federal employees, and members

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Top 3 Best Burial Insurance Programs For Seniors 85 & Older

4 hours ago Buylifeinsuranceforburial.com Show details

Moving on to Security National Life. Another great company that can be a solid choice for seniors wanting burial insurance aged 85 to 90 years old. Security National Life is based in Salt Lake City, Utah. They provide burial insurance coverage up …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Complete Guide to the Best Senior Life Insurance Options

5 hours ago Funeraladvantage.com Show details

When buying whole life insurance for seniors, healthy men should expect to pay between $1,122 and $2,089 a month for a $250,000 death benefit. And healthy women will pay $934 to $1,801 for their whole life insurance policies. You can also choose to buy final expense life insurance for seniors, which is a type of whole life insurance.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Burial Insurance For Seniors #1 Best Burial Insurance

8 hours ago Striveshieldquotes.com Show details

Burial insurance for seniors is available between the ages of 40-85 years old. Getting a Burial Insurance plan with no waiting period, ultimately will be dependent upon your health and any pre-existing conditions you may have. If you have any health conditions this is a matter of finding the best burial life insurance company that will approve

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Compare The Best Burial Insurance For Seniors Online Top

6 hours ago Burialinsuranceplans.com Show details

Find the Best Burial Insurance for Seniors The right choice of burial insurance depends upon age, location, health, and the amount of coverage desired. Some folks just want to be sure they have enough money to pay for a funeral, but others would like to purchase a larger plan that can also provide enough money to leave their beneficiaries an

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Is Burial Insurance Worth It willfordc.com

1 hours ago Willfordc.com Show details

Best 2020 Burial Insurance Quotes Best life insurance . Pin on life insurance . Bestow Review For When You Need Life Insurance (With . Low Cost Burial Insurance For Seniors in 2020 Insurance . Burial Insurance For Seniors Over 80 in 2020 Insurance . Burial Insurance Tips For Seniors Life insurance for . Get The Best Burial Insurance For Seniors

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance For Seniors Low Cost, Free Quotes

2 hours ago Insurancegeek.com Show details

Get up to $50,000 of burial insurance for seniors. Pay for funeral expense. Compare best companies. Low Rates, Instant Quotes, Apply Online

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

AARP Burial Insurance Review 2021: Is This Your Best Option?

5 hours ago Willamettelifeinsurance.com Show details

This method is not best for the consumer and does not promise the best burial insurance for seniors. Final Thoughts About AARP Funeral Insurance. a. New York Life Insurance offers three different final expense insurance plans to AARP members. This AARP burial insurance review shows that there are better options on the market. b.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Review Burial Insurance For Seniors and Life Insurance

3 hours ago Lifeinsuranceira401kinvestments.com Show details

Burial Insurance Rates for Seniors 60-90. Senior rates vary based on age, gender, amount of coverage desired, and whether or not you answer health questions. Policies generally offer between $ 5,000 and $20,000 in benefits for people ages 50-85 (learn more about senior burial insurance for those over 50 to 85 age).

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

The Best Cremation Insurance Policies [2021 Guide]

6 hours ago Cremationinstitute.com Show details

If you’re looking for immediate coverage, Fidelity Life insurance is a great choice. They offer day one coverage for seniors aged 50 to 85, with coverage amounts of up to $35,000. You can get a free quote online (remember immediate approval policies have higher premiums), and you can also apply online.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Gerber Life: Best Burial Insurance & Final Expense Review

Just Now Bluewaveinsurance.com Show details

Gerber Life Funeral insurance Information for Seniors . Gerber Life offers affordable funeral insurance or burial insurance policy that will help cover burial costs when one passes away. They offer burial insurance protection for as low as $5,000 or as high as $25,000.

Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Colonial Penn Funeral Insurance Senior Review 19 Reviews

2 hours ago Grandfolk.com Show details

Company Details: Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company was founded in the 1960s. Initially, it was one of the few life insurance carriers to offer a guaranteed acceptance life insurance option designed exclusively for seniors over the age 50. Today, Colonial Penn is a Fortune 500 company. In 2016, the company reported a net income of $358 million.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Top 10 Final Expense Insurance Companies Senior Burial

8 hours ago Lifeinsuranceira401kinvestments.com Show details

Burial Insurance For Seniors Plans. Best Burial insurance, also known as final expense or funeral insurance, is a small final expense insurance companies policy with affordable premiums designed to pay for funeral and other burial expenses. Exams are not …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Burial Insurance for Seniors Ultimate Buying Guide

7 hours ago Medicarelifehealth.com Show details

USED FOR: For example, a final expense life insurance policy could help you pay for a funeral, burial, casket or end of life hospital fees. AMOUNTS: These policies are often for smaller amounts (smaller face values) as they have larger premium payments and often shorter timeframes to own them. Typically, policies are for $5,000 to $25,000.

Reviews: 6
Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

How To Find Burial Insurance for Seniors? Compare To

4 hours ago Lifeinsuranceguideline.com Show details

Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Get the Truth about Burial Insurance For Diabetic Seniors

6 hours ago Insuranceforburial.com Show details

Get the Truth about Burial Insurance For Diabetic Seniors [2021 Review] Danny Ray Posted in Affordable Life Insurance last updated on July 10, 2021 Diabetes is a chronic disease that impacts the way your body processes sugar.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Top Burial & Final Expense Insurance Policies TermLife2Go

8 hours ago Termlife2go.com Show details

1. AIG - Guaranteed Issue Whole Life. American General made a big splash on the final expense insurance scene in 2017 with the introduction of its new Guaranteed Issue Whole Life policy.
2. Americo - Ultra Protector Series. Americo offers various whole life products to help with final expenses and burial costs for applicants ages 50-85.
3. American National - Strategy Whole Life. American National offers level, graded and modified death benefit plans. This insurance company offers face amounts from $2,000 to $50,000 for level, and up to $25,000 for graded and modified death benefit plans.
4. Assurity - Simplified Level Benefit Whole Life and Graded Benefit. Assurity is a top no medical exam company. Assurity's simplified level benefit plan is a great option for those looking for an affordable burial or final expense whole life insurance policy.
5. Foresters - PlanRight Whole Life. Foresters is one of our picks for the best life insurance in the U.S. The company's PlanRight product is a simplified issue final expense insurance policy offered from Foresters.
6. Gerber Life - Guaranteed Life. Gerber offers an excellent guarantee issue whole life policy for clients with serious health issues looking to secure cheap final expense insurance or burial insurance with no questions asked, no exams, no blood draws and no urine samples.
7. Mutual of Omaha - Living Promise. Available for ages 45-85, United of Omaha Life Insurance Company offers a great level benefit policy. This is a whole life burial or final expense insurance policy that builds cash value.
8. Sagicor - Sage NLUL Standard. Sagicor offers an excellent simplified issue universal life product for ages 18-65. Ages 66-85 will need to be fully underwritten in order to qualify.
9. Transamerica - Immediate Solution Standard. Offering level premiums to age 121 for applicants up to age 85, Transamerica is another fine choice when looking for an affordable final expense or burial whole life insurance.
10. United Home Life - Express Issue Premier. Issue ages for this simplified issue product are from age 20-80. Face amounts range from $5,000 to $100,000 through age 60 and $5,000 to $50,000 through age 80, making it a great burial insurance for seniors option.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Burial Insurance Companies for Seniors Over 80

1 hours ago Dxbjl.com Show details

Burial insurance policy, as the name indicates, is coded in quantities appropriate to protect the common memorial. Final price burial insurance companies for seniors policy typically is intended to protect the prices left behind by the dead. Cheap life insurance for seniors over 85

Rating: 4.9/5(1.8K)

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Cremation Insurance for Seniors

4 hours ago Insurancebrokersusa.com Show details

The cost difference between being “economical” and being “respectful” isn’t all that much, particularly if you are looking to finance a cremation ceremony by purchasing a senior burial insurance policy. This is because the cost difference between a $2,000 life insurance policy and a $5,000 life insurance policy usually isn’t all

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Aetna Burial Insurance Review 2021 Senior Life Services

7 hours ago Senior-lifeservices.com Show details

Aetna – Burial Insurance Review: 2021. Senior Life Services is an independent broker that can do the shopping for you to save time and money. We’ve helped thousands of seniors buy affordable life insurance — by comparing rates from the top final expense carriers in the nation, including Aetna, Gerber, Transamerica, and more.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance for Seniors in 2021 Investopedia

8 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

Best for Seniors Over 80 : Transamerica. Transamerica was founded in 1904 in San Francisco, California, and maintains an A rating with AM Best. 7 Where most life insurance

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Is Burial Insurance for Seniors a Good Choice? Read This!

Just Now Effortlessinsurance.com Show details

Burial insurance (also known as funeral insurance) is life insurance with a low death benefit (face amount payout), usually $5,000-$25,000. This type of coverage is solely intended to cover the expenses associated with the death of the insured. There are a few different types of burial or funeral insurance and we are going to look at the pros

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

34 Comments

1. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hey There, I Am Travis,

I just now spotted that there is the "error 502" appearing on many of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that these kinds of errors will not be appreciated by your current clients and you're simply losing sales as a result, moreover they're able to tremendously shrink the number of visits from google search engine.

I've decided to help and created the doc for you with some screenshots of errors and mentioned the urls to the website pages where they appear, I hope it will help.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/storage-e898f.appspot.com/drive/public/0/folders/d/2kmn49vnn4mv8.html?id=963702569028556211

Have a very good day!

2. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I Am Derek,

I just saw that there's the "error 506" appearing on many of your site pages. Therefore i'm pretty positive that all these errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you're simply losing sales due to this, moreover they could seriously scale down the volume of visits from google search engine.

I've decided to help and prepared the document for you with a few screen shots of errors & indicated the hyperlinks to the pages where they appear, hope it will help.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/storage-e898f.appspot.com/drive/public/0/folders/d/94jvn4vbn4i.html?mediaid=434197227625018909

The Best

3. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hello, I'm Robin,

I just now spotted that there's the "error 502" showing on a few of your site pages. I'm pretty positive that these sorts of errors won't be appreciated by your current clients and you're literally losing earnings due to this fact, plus they're able to tremendously reduce the volume of clicks from Google.

I've decided to simply help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors & mentioned the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

And here is the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/storage-e898f.appspot.com/drive/public/0/folders/d/94gj49gdnn40.html?mediaid=630905628469503074

Have a fantastic day!

4. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Greetings, I Am Dave,

I just now spotted that there's the "error 500" showing up on some of your site pages. I'm confident that these kinds of errors won't be appreciated by your clients and you are simply losing money as a result, and additionally they're able to tremendously cut down the amount of clicks from google search engine.

I've decided to help and created the doc for you with some screen shots of errors and indicated the links to the webpages where they show up, hope it will help.

And here is the link to the document, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/storage-e898f.appspot.com/drive/public/0/folders/d/0342nvn3vi9i9i3n.html?sid=872458045559454322

Regards

5. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Larry,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/049vdn49vfhjh.html?id=725175858038321037

Have a good day!

6. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Bud,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/4jn4v9fjn4d2.html?s=927418493545155745

Have a good day!

7. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Marsean,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/949fb4bb8fnn4.html?n=267162201927010989

Have a good day!

8. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Brian,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/049vdn49vfhjh.html?id=947862912473307897

Have a good day!

9. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm William,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/4jn4v9fjn4d2.html?n=9891520922441978

Have a good day!

10. Critical errors on best-health-insurance.net

Hi, I'm Mark,

I just noticed that there is the "error 500" appearing on some of your website pages. I'm pretty positive that those types of errors won't be appreciated by your customers and you are basically losing money as a result, plus they can significantly reduce the number of clicks from Google.

I've decided to help and created the document for you with a few screenshots of errors and also indicated the links to the pages where they appear, hope it helps.

Here's the link to the doc, check it out:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/gdrive/folders/0/public/d/490vfj4nvbf984.html?id=038985601934464867

Have a good day!

11. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3kfn39fdhb3ifn.html?d=82967238971456600

I do think that you willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you don't cease the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit will likely be initiated against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Csani Thompson
Legal Officer
hubspot, Inc.

hubspot.com


10/21/2021

12. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/30dnn3vdv883.html?l=246933208311840240

I believe that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't stop the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Very truly yours,
Caprice Floyd
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/21/2021

13. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (slack Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/39fdj3ndiu33fv.html?d=017449273854246711

I think you have deliberately infringed our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove or/and disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you don't stop the utilization of the above mentioned infringing materials a court action can be started against you.

I do have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Dee Walker
Legal Officer
slack, Inc.

slack.com


10/20/2021

14. best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/2knd39vdjn3nv.html?d=182751423223105700

I do think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA requires you to eliminate or disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this letter. In case you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a legal action will be started against you.

I have a good faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Ian Fitzgibbons
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/20/2021

15. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/30dnn3vdv883.html?f=483562370835346802

I think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit can be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Very truly yours,
Jose Thilges
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/19/2021

16. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3fdjn39fduh3nfdfn.html?d=24179757861763068

I think you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate or disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit can be started against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the law.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Josh Goddard
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/19/2021

17. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/938fub3bfdf8ub.html?l=321202957940855937

I do believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca requires you to remove and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you don't cease the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Anna Donovan
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/18/2021

18. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/109db3bdm83.html?l=933756571350104943

I believe you have deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notice. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a law suit will likely be commenced against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Paul Kalu
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/18/2021

19. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03fdnn3d83ngmk3.html?d=99664488323328532

I do think that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and/or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Inyong Hugeback
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/15/2021

20. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?f=778572970949010275

I believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action can be commenced against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Shaji Falkowitz
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/14/2021

21. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3fd3nj3438fb3k93.html?d=563825519180236458

I do believe you have deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and/or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Gary Long
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/13/2021

22. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?l=47168083101651784

I think you have intentionally infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Adam Rojas
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/13/2021

23. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/ble0vbcbwmvch.html?l=167641728347441005

I do believe you have deliberately violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Peter Velasquez
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/12/2021

24. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/ble0vbcbwmvch.html?h=360478358423106554

I believe you have willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate or terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Craig Hickerson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/11/2021

25. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?d=359602590391275601

I think you have willfully infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA demands you to remove or disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you don't cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be commenced against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Best regards,
Pawan Kemp
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/07/2021

26. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=313998333910159861

I do think you have intentionally violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Very truly yours,
Jeffrey Mejia
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/07/2021

27. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hi!

My name is Hank.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by myself.

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?f=158389559823139908

I do think you've deliberately infringed my rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am the legal copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Regards,
Hank Lyman

10/01/2021

28. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hi there!

My name is Dwight.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?d=083930809617359200

I do believe that you intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Dwight Gian

09/30/2021

29. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?d=6096731022756949

I think you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Rick Meyer
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


09/29/2021

30. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?f=560161133854572001

I do believe that you intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the aforementioned infringing materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Solon Rice
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


09/29/2021

31. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?d=434963845138301826

I think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate and/or disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Cool Julien
General Counsel
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/28/2021

32. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?f=688216477317288870

I do think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
Mike Mare
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

33. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=827483579745587197

I believe you've willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a court action will be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Regards,
Michael Lyman
trello.com Legal Officer


09/27/2021

34. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?h=132200583425619620

I do think you've willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Daniel Camp
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/27/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

Is it better to buy burial insurance or life insurance?

Life insurance is always a better choice but, your age or health condition may force you to buy a burial insurance. Burial plans are great for over 85's.

Which one is the best type life insurance for seniors?

5 Types of No Exam Life Insurance for Seniors Term Life Insurance. Term life insurance, just as the name implies, lasts for a specific term with level premiums. ... Whole Life Insurance. Whole life insurance lasts your whole life. ... Guaranteed Universal Life Insurance. ... Universal Life Insurance. ... Final Expense Life Insurance. ...

Does AARP offer affordable life insurance for seniors?

AARP Life insurance offers affordable Burial insurance and Final Expense insurance plans. When you need a good senior life insurance policy with the right benefits, the AARP life insurance plan may be your answer.

How much does burial insurance cost?

In most cases, individuals take burial policies that pay out anywhere from $5,000 to $25,000. This figure is large enough to cover an entire funeral (often with money to spare), but is typically smaller than a life insurance policy, so it costs much less to take out in the first place.How Much Does Burial Insurance Cost? - iMortuaryimortuary.com/blog/much-burial-insurance-cost

Popular Search