Bind Insurance Reviews

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

See also: Reviews of bind insurance   › Bind health insurance reviews   › Bind medical insurance reviews  

Listing Results bind insurance reviews

Bind OnDemand Health Insurance Better Business …

Just Now Bbb.org Show details

I purchased a health plan from Bind in 2020. During 2020 my virtual visits were covered at 100% no matter what doctor I use. Now in 2021 Bind is sending me bills stating I have a copay if I dont

Category: Is bind insurance goodShow more

Bind Benefits Is OnDemand Health Insurance Your Best

1 hours ago Firstquotehealth.com Show details

According to their website, Bind Benefits is a healthcare startup from Minnesota that is the latest attempt to change the way heath insurance to, “Make health care affordable. Empower people to define their own health.”. The front page of their website promises to provide up to 20% in savings by reducing waste, and providing more benefits.

Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

Category: Bind health insurance reviewShow more

Bind health insurance? : HealthInsurance

9 hours ago Reddit.com Show details

477-10 10I pay $5,000 per year for health insurance for myself and my adult child. After I deduct the cost of my health insurance, dental insurance, and taxes, I bring home $38,000. My take home pay supports two people. My health insurance has a $4,000 deductible and a $13,000 out of pocket max. I can't afford to use my insurance.

Category: Bind insurance plan reviewsShow more

Bind Your Boat Insurance Marlin Magazine

8 hours ago Marlinmag.com Show details

A binder is a short document showing an insurance company’s commitment to insure a new boat. Hence, it is a temporary issuance of proof of insurance that binds coverage until the policy is issued. A lender typically requires evidence of insurance coverage as a condition to closing on a loan, but whether a bank is involved or not, a good

Category: Bind on demand health insuranceShow more

OnDemand Health Insurance Shows Promise, But Can It

5 hours ago Healthleadersmedia.com Show details

As Bind enters its first enrollment period, it remains to be seen how the advent of on-demand health insurance will impact insurers, providers, and consumers alike.

Category: What is bind insuranceShow more

'Cheaper' Health Plans Aren't Always, Once You Read The

Just Now Npr.org Show details

One health insurance startup charges patients extra for procedures not covered by their basic health plan. The out-of-pocket cost for a tonsillectomy and …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

YSK: The new Bind health insurance plans raise costs in

5 hours ago Reddit.com Show details

477-10 10YSK: The new Bind health insurance plans raise costs in shady ways Updated with new info that was just announced + some uncertainty. TL;DR: Minnesota employees have the option to move to a new health insurance startup in 2020, the company still wants to move everyone to that startup eventually, and your out-of-pocket maximum cost with that

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Bind Benefits trying ondemand coverage for health …

4 hours ago Healthcaredive.com Show details

Bind officially launched in February following a $60 million funding round led by Lemhi Ventures, where Miller is a managing partner. By being up-front about costs, Bind

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Insurance Reviews in Seattle, Washington

9 hours ago Nwinsgroup.com Show details

Melanie Wells reviewed Northwest Insurance Group. Jul 29, 2016. NW Insurance meets all of my needs and always steps in to help me with any issues that arise with my insurance. I use them for auto, home, and business and have found them to truly have my best interest in mind. Melanie W., customer since 2005.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Cheap Auto Insurance in Issaquah, WA (2021

2 hours ago Autoinsurance.org Show details

Best Cheap Auto Insurance in Issaquah, WA (2021) The average Issaquah, WA auto insurance rates are $284 per month. The minimum auto insurance in Issaquah is at least 25/50/10 in coverage to comply with Washington auto insurance laws.

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Bind—a personalized health plan

5 hours ago Yourbind.com Show details

Administrative services may be provided by Bind Benefits, Inc., and United HealthCare Services, Inc., and its affiliates for insurance products underwritten by All Savers Insurance Company. These policies have exclusions, limitations and terms under which the policy may be continued in force or discontinued.

Category: Personal InsuranceShow more

New Health Plans Expose The Insured To More Risk Kaiser

Just Now Khn.org Show details

The Cumberland School District in Wisconsin switched from a traditional plan, which it purchased from an insurer for about $1.7 million last year, to Bind

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Click and Bind Insurance: the Fastest Way to Get Insured

1 hours ago Eoforless.com Show details

Spending a lot of time to shop for and buy E&O insurance is so . . . yesterday! Today, smart life and health insurance or property-casualty agents know that the Internet has revolutionized their ability to buy affordable, convenient E&O insurance. Thanks to EOforLess, an innovative online E&O insurance provider, agents can literally select, pay for, and bind their coverage in just a few …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Auto Insurance Reviews for 2021 NerdWallet

7 hours ago Nerdwallet.com Show details

Most insurers fall into this category, offering traditional auto insurance and catering to the majority of drivers. These companies set rates based on driving history, age, location, and, in most

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Bind Insurance Policies Online TurboRater

3 hours ago Turborater.com Show details

The bind online technology in TurboRater for Websites shows why online shoppers would want to work with an independent insurance agent over a direct writer… choice. This technology offers your online prospect multiple auto insurance quotes and gives them the opportunity to buy a policy directly from your insurance agency website.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Bind Health Insurance PreferredOne

Just Now Preferredone.com Show details

Introducing Bind, on-demand health insurance* that saves employees and employers money while offering quality copay coverage, an open access network and upfront clarity of care options and cost. Core Coverage. what insurance should be.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

What Does It Mean to Bind an Insurance Policy?</

3 hours ago Wnins.com Show details

A verbal or written binder is generally used to address the time period between the effective date of coverage and when the policy or endorsement is issued by the insurance company. Agents have authority to bind coverage within certain limits.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Support and FAQs Bind personalized health plans

Just Now Yourbind.com Show details

Administrative services may be provided by Bind Benefits, Inc., and United HealthCare Services, Inc., and its affiliates for insurance products underwritten by All Savers Insurance Company. These policies have exclusions, limitations and terms under which the policy may be continued in force or discontinued.

Category: Personal InsuranceShow more

Working at bind ondemand health insurance Glassdoor

Just Now Glassdoor.com Show details

Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at bind on-demand health insurance, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the bind on-demand health insurance company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at bind on-demand health insurance.

Rating: 5/5(22)

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

bind ondemand health insurance Employee Benefits and

3 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

Learn about bind on-demand health insurance , including insurance benefits, retirement benefits, and vacation policy. Benefits information above is provided anonymously by current and former bind on-demand health insurance employees, and may include a summary provided by the employer.

Rating: 3.3/5(6)

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

This startup is daring to bring ondemand services to

9 hours ago Medcitynews.com Show details

Bind offers insurance to U.S.-based self-insured employers such that employees get "Core" coverage for primary care, specialty care, and other needs, but can purchase "Add-Ins" to …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Welcome to BIND

7 hours ago Choosebind.com Show details

Welcome to BIND

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

What Is Meant by Bind Insurance Policies? Sapling

1 hours ago Sapling.com Show details

Bind coverage is a temporary or interim policy between insurance companies or agents and their clients. This agreement serves as proof of insurance for your business or personal vehicle, commercial property or other assets. Some companies may also issue bind insurance policies to customers interested in life or health coverage.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Nation's FirstEver OnDemand Health Insurance Has Arrived

Just Now Businesswire.com Show details

Bind, the first-ever on-demand health insurance model, is now available to self-insured employers across the US. The national expansion is backed by …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Do You Need An Auto Insurance Binder? Motor1.com

Just Now Motor1.com Show details

Geico was named best overall in our industry review and is especially good for students and those seeking affordable insurance. Geico offers numerous discounts for car insurance, such as 25

Category: Auto InsuranceShow more

Bind OnDemand Health Insurance Crunchbase Company

4 hours ago Crunchbase.com Show details

(833) 576-6494Founders Anthony Miller. Operating Status Active. Last Funding Type Series B. Legal Name Bind Benefits, Inc. Company Type For Profit. Contact Email [email protected] Phone Number (833) 576-6494. Bind is built for the way we live now. Unlike traditional health insurance that charges for services you may never need or want, Bind allows you to pay

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Health Insurance Startup Bind's Pitch Deck for Clients and

2 hours ago Businessinsider.com Show details

Health insurance startup Bind has created a new kind of health plan.; Getting rid of deductibles and co-insurance, it instead informs members …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Insurance startup launches ondemand health coverage

Just Now Cnbc.com Show details

On-demand health insurance seems like an oxymoron, but digital health insurance firm Bind is betting that by structuring health plans so that people can add coverage and pay for it …

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Startup’s OnDemand Health Insurance Draws Attention – NBC

3 hours ago Nbcnewyork.com Show details

He noted that customers are slow to accept new insurance ideas, and Bind relies on patients trusting its quality rating for the doctor they pick. That's a gamble in health care, where it's hard

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

The Best Homeowners Insurance Companies of 2021 Policygenius

6 hours ago Policygenius.com Show details

Amica. Amica features one of the best homeowners insurance products in the business, offering flexible policies, outstanding customer service, and a near-flawless claims process. It’s no wonder that in 2019, Amica took home the top spot in J.D. Power’s Home Insurance

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

Home Insurance Binder Definition Policygenius

2 hours ago Policygenius.com Show details

An insurance binder is a temporary proof of homeowners insurance provided by your insurance company. You’ll need an insurance binder to close on a home mortgage. The binder will include information about your insurance such as policy limits and covered perils. Insurance binders aren’t permanent, they typically expire in 30–60 days.

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

Insurance Binder: What it is, How it Works Honest Policy

6 hours ago Honestpolicy.com Show details

Technically, a binder is a legal contract. The binder functions as proof of your coverage if you need to file a claim before your policy is issued. For that reason, it must outline the key terms, such as named insurers, coverages, and deductibles. The insurance representative’s contact info must be listed on the document.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

What is a car insurance binder?

9 hours ago Carinsurancecompanies.com Show details

When searching for the best permanent insurance, before your insurance binder is due to run out, you should keep a few things in mind to make sure you get the best deal for your money. Do some research on the companies you are considering and check their rating with the Better Business Bureau and other credible sources.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Insurance Binder alleganygroup.com

8 hours ago Alleganygroup.com Show details

issuance of the insurance policy. Applicable in Florida Except for Auto Insurance coverage, no notice of cancellation or nonrenewal of a binder is required unless the duration of the binder exceeds 60 days. For auto insurance, the insurer must give 5 days prior notice, unless the binder is replaced by a policy or another binder in the same company.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

truLeads Quote bind issue insurance system

8 hours ago Trufla.com Show details

The Value of Quote, Bind, Issue Insurance Software. A good lead management system like truLeads is critical to a brokerage’s success. It enables brokers to prioritize, follow up, and track leads. It also allows brokerages to analyze staff performance. With truLeads, you get a lead management CRM that improves your ability to convert leads

Category: Stem Cells HealthShow more

Bigfoot Insurance

5 hours ago Bigfootbinds.com Show details

Program Manager Sara Bullock has hit the ground running since she joined Bigfoot in 2020.. Sara is a seasoned professional from the UK with experience in planning, managing, and executing risk and insurance programs. Her hobbies include horse riding, camping, golfing, and motorcycle riding through Southwest America.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

A Binder is an Insurance Contract Insurance Advocate

Just Now Insurance-advocate.com Show details

Once Coverage is Bound Cancellation Requires Compliance with Statutory Requirements Insurance agents and brokers like to write insurance business. They will often bend over backwards to collect a premium and place a policy. When an insured is offered coverage, accepts the coverage, even without payment, a binder (evidence of insurance to be issued in the […]

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Health insurance the way it should be Sidecar Health

6 hours ago Sidecarhealth.com Show details

Make quality healthcare affordable and accessible for everyone. We believe in a world where people have the freedom to choose any provider, and pricing is understandable and clear. Sidecar Health is a new kind of insurance that provides broad, affordable coverage without all the surprises. Come join us in our mission to improve healthcare.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Best 30 Home Insurance in Winthrop, MA with Reviews YP.com

4 hours ago Yellowpages.com Show details

(617) 846-5000

1. Robert S. Clark Insurance Agency, Inc. Homeowners Insurance Property & Casualty Insurance Auto Insurance. (3) BBB Rating: A+ 68 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website Directions.
2. Elliot Whittier Insurance Services LLC. Homeowners Insurance Auto Insurance Flood Insurance. BBB Rating: A+ 139. YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (617) 846-5000. 12 Revere St.
3. Welsh And Parker Agency. Homeowners Insurance Insurance Flood Insurance. Website. (617) 846-0731. 57 Putnam St. Winthrop, MA 02152.
4. Tranfaglia Insurance Agency Ins. Homeowners Insurance Insurance Real Estate Agents 42 YEARS. IN BUSINESS. Website. (781) 289-3498. 680 Winthrop Ave. Revere, MA 02151.
5. Maritza Bello: Allstate Insurance. Renters Insurance Auto Insurance Life Insurance. BBB Rating: A 90 YEARS. IN BUSINESS 10 WITH. Website Directions. (617) 623-7966.
6. State Farm. Homeowners Insurance Financial Services Recreational Vehicle Insurance. (890) 22 YEARS. WITH. Website Get a Quote. (866) 276-1219. Find a local agent.
7. GEICO Insurance. Renters Insurance Insurance. (30) 6 YEARS. WITH. Website Video. (800) 331-1384. Find a location. From Business: With GEICO, saving money is easy. All you have to do is pick up the phone or go online to GEICO.com.
8. Liberty Mutual. Homeowners Insurance Insurance Auto Insurance. (1) 2 YEARS. WITH. (800) 906-8949. Serving the. Winthrop Area. Just like this company's TV commercial after learning after decades of paying for home insurance Hurricane Harvey hits your home is knocked off the…
9. GEICO Insurance. Renters Insurance. (2) 91 YEARS. WITH. Website Video. (800) 550-2485. Serving the. Winthrop Area. It's awesome. They really take care of you with no problems.and are always there for you day or night24/7.
10. GEICO Insurance. Homeowners Insurance. (1) 91 YEARS. WITH. Website Video. (800) 550-2513. Serving the. Winthrop Area. JK. I had Geico for many years (12 to be exact!) and when I recently purchased a new car they would not give me a discount package deal (we have 4 cars…

Category: Home InsuranceShow more

2021 UnitedHealthcare Reviews: Health Insurance

8 hours ago Consumersadvocate.org Show details

Platinum Insurance Plan. Platinum Plan has the highest monthly premium among the company’s insurance plans. It covers 90% of health care expenses while gives policyholders a 10% remaining balance to pay as a deductible, co-payment, or co-insurance. *UnitedHealthcare requires clients to pay a co-insurance or co-payment for the services they cover.

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

A Binder is an Insurance Contract Zalma on Insurance

6 hours ago Zalma.com Show details

Insurance agents and brokers like to write insurance business. They will often bend over backwards to collect a premium and place a policy. When an insured is offered coverage, accepts the coverage, even without payment, a binder (evidence of insurance to be issued in the future) is evidence that a contract of insurance has been formed.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Twin Cities startup offers ondemand health insurance

8 hours ago Kare11.com Show details

Bind, a Minnesota-based digital insurance start-up, is taking on the current insurance industry models by offering what it calls on-demand health coverage.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

How Does an Insurance Broker Make Money?

8 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

Reviews & Ratings Best Online Brokers and therefore they can't bind coverage on behalf of the insurer. That's the role of insurance agents, who represent insurance companies and can complete

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Encompass Insurance: Reviews, Coverage, And Cost (2021)

6 hours ago Motor1.com Show details

Encompass Insurance Overview. Encompass Insurance is a subsidiary of the Illinois-based Allstate Insurance Company. In 1999, Allstate auto insurance purchased the personal lines insurance business

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

HOW TO READ AND REVIEW CERTIFICATES OF INSURANCE

9 hours ago Wellesley.edu Show details

The insurance companies issuing the polices listed in Coverages (6) are each given an alphabetical identification so that the reader can see which insurance company is issuing what policies. See INSR LTR (6a) in left column on certificate. Check the A.M. Best Rating for each insurer if a requirement is stipulated in the Contract. It is

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Insurance Binder Definition TechInsurance

2 hours ago Techinsurance.com Show details

An insurance binder is a document provided to the policyholder that outlines the extent of an insurance policy. It is a temporary document that holds the place of the permanent agreement until the actual insurance documents are ready. The insurance binder should be accepted as legitimate proof of insurance. The insurance provider usually issues

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Insurance binder Definition Bankrate.com

3 hours ago Bankrate.com Show details

Insurance binder example. An insurance binder for your car is often used to prove that you have obtained vehicle insurance as required by law or by a car dealership as proof of leasing or

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Welcome to BIND

2 hours ago Mybind.com Show details

Administrative services may be provided by Bind Benefits, Inc., and United HealthCare Services, Inc., and its affiliates for insurance products underwritten by All Savers Insurance Company. These policies have exclusions, limitations and terms under which the policy may be continued in force or discontinued.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

16 Comments

1. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03fdnn3d83ngmk3.html?d=99664488323328532

I do think that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and/or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Inyong Hugeback
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/15/2021

2. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?f=778572970949010275

I believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action can be commenced against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Shaji Falkowitz
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/14/2021

3. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3fd3nj3438fb3k93.html?d=563825519180236458

I do believe you have deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and/or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Gary Long
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/13/2021

4. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?l=47168083101651784

I think you have intentionally infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Adam Rojas
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/13/2021

5. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/ble0vbcbwmvch.html?l=167641728347441005

I do believe you have deliberately violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Peter Velasquez
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/12/2021

6. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/ble0vbcbwmvch.html?h=360478358423106554

I believe you have willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate or terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Craig Hickerson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/11/2021

7. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?d=359602590391275601

I think you have willfully infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA demands you to remove or disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you don't cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be commenced against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Best regards,
Pawan Kemp
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/07/2021

8. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=313998333910159861

I do think you have intentionally violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Very truly yours,
Jeffrey Mejia
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/07/2021

9. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hi!

My name is Hank.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by myself.

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?f=158389559823139908

I do think you've deliberately infringed my rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am the legal copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Regards,
Hank Lyman

10/01/2021

10. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hi there!

My name is Dwight.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?d=083930809617359200

I do believe that you intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Dwight Gian

09/30/2021

11. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?d=6096731022756949

I think you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Rick Meyer
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


09/29/2021

12. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?f=560161133854572001

I do believe that you intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the aforementioned infringing materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Solon Rice
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


09/29/2021

13. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?d=434963845138301826

I think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate and/or disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Cool Julien
General Counsel
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/28/2021

14. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?f=688216477317288870

I do think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
Mike Mare
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

15. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=827483579745587197

I believe you've willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a court action will be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Regards,
Michael Lyman
trello.com Legal Officer


09/27/2021

16. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?h=132200583425619620

I do think you've willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Daniel Camp
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/27/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

What is bind health insurance?

Bind is a healthcare startup aimed at providing "on-demand health insurance" for consumers to pay for the coverage plan they want. Bind has been utilized by several business organizations primarily in the Minneapolis-St. Paul market, but they have plans to expand operations.

Who can legally bind coverage?

Only insurers, not agents, can bind coverage. It is required by law that an insurer informs the applicant of all sources that will be contacted in determining the applicant's insurability, in addition to how the information will be gathered.

What is bind in health care?

Bind is a health-benefits startup that borrows the on-demand concept pioneered by ride-hailing services like Uber and applies it to health insurance. Members can opt into coverage for specific procedures only when they need it. Those “add-ins” center around procedures that patients can plan for, like knee replacements.

Popular Search