Best Term Life Insurance Reviews

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

See also: Best term life insurance companies reviews   › Best term life insurance for seniors reviews  

Listing Results best term life insurance reviews

The Best Term Life Insurance Companies of 2021 Reviews.com

9 hours ago Reviews.com Show details

Having term life insurance from a young age is important, but it’s not always finding the best provider. To help you shop for life insurance, we put together a guide with the best term life insurance companies.These companies were reviewed and scored based on five main criteria—customer experience, financial strength, policy offerings, riders and website …

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Metlife no exam life insuranceShow more

10 Best Term Life Insurance Companies in 2021 NerdWallet

2 hours ago Nerdwallet.com Show details

11 rows · The best term life insurance. The following term life insurance

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Term insurance definitionShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Companies Of October 2021 …

1 hours ago Forbes.com Show details

(425) 391-6989Term life insurance is a policy where you choose the length of coverage, usually starting at five years. Other choices are 10, 15, 25 and 30 years. A few companies offer 35-year term life policies

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Best term life insurance policiesShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Companies of 2021 Investopedia

1 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

Haven Life has been offering term life insurance online since 2014. Its parent company, MassMutual, has been in business since 1851 and has an A++ rating from AM Best.

Category: Best life insurance providerShow more

Bankers Life Insurance Review 2021 NerdWallet

2 hours ago Nerdwallet.com Show details

Bankers Life offers a mix of term and permanent life insurance. Term life insurance. Open to people ages 20 to 75, ReliaTerm lasts five, 10 or 20 years. You can buy a policy worth $25,000 to $2

Author: Katia Iervasi
1. Best Overall: TIAA Life
2. Most Customizable: New York Life
3. Honorable Mentions: Amica Life, Transamerica, Lincoln Financial, State Farm
4. Pacific Life. Our ratings take into account the historical performance of a company's cash value life insurance policies.
5. Lincoln Financial. Our ratings take into account the historical performance of a company's cash value life insurance policies.
6. Protective. ...
7. Transamerica. ...
8. Mutual of Omaha. ...

Category: Term life insurance reviews ratingsShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Companies of 2021 The Balance

8 hours ago Thebalance.com Show details

The best term life insurance policies feature low costs and flexible term lengths. They may also include access to dividends, income for disability, fitness perks, and premium breaks if you become unemployed or have to file a home insurance claim. Here are our top picks for the best term life insurance policies.

Category: Best place for life insuranceShow more

The Best Cheap Life Insurance of 2021 Reviews.com

Just Now Reviews.com Show details

Reviews.com Score Score is based on company’s customer experience, financial stability, and coverage options.. AM Best AM Best rates insurance providers creditworthiness. Ratings are based on the provider’s ability to follow through with a payout when a consumer files a claim. S&P Global financial strength rating Standard & Poor’s (S&P) rates creditworthiness …

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: What is the best life insurance policyShow more

Best Life Insurance Companies of 2021 U.S. News 360 Reviews …

7 hours ago Usnews.com Show details

Life insurance is an important decision. We analyzed the best life insurance companies of 2021 so you can find the best life insurance policy for your needs.

Category: Best term life insurance quotesShow more

10 InsureTech Companies Changing Life Insurance [Reviews] Best …

4 hours ago Bestcompany.com Show details

1. Policygenius. Best Company Rank — 1. Best Company User Star Rating — 5/5 (based on 27 reviews) Financial Strength — Policies from insurers with A- or higher A.M.
2. Haven Life. Best Company Rank — 2. Best Company User Star Rating — 4.8/5 (based on 21 user reviews) Financial Strength — Owned by MassMutual, which earned an A++ rating from A.M.
3. Bestow. Best Company Rank — 3. Best Company User Star Rating — 4.7/5 (based on 13 user reviews) Financial Strength — Policies from North American Company for Life and Health Insurance®, which has earned A+ financial strength rating from A.M.
4. Sproutt. Best Company Rank — 5. Best Company User Star Rating — 4.6/5 (based on 13 user reviews) Financial Strength — Policies from financially strong insurers.
5. Quotacy. Best Company Rank — 13. Best Company User Star Rating — 4.8/5 (based on 33 user reviews) Financial Strength — Policies from multiple insurers that have earned top financial strength ratings from A.M.
6. Fabric. Best Company Rank — No rank. Best Company User Star Rating — 5/5 (based on one review) Financial Strength — Policies from Vantis Life, which is owned by Penn Mutual.
7. Ladder. Best Company Rank — No rank. Best Company User Star Rating — No rating. Financial Strength — Policies from Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company® and Allianz Life Insurance Company of New York.
8. Everyday Life. Best Company Rank — No rank. Best Company User Star Rating — No rating. Financial Strength — Polices from Legal & General America, whose life insurance companies Banner Life Insurance Company and William Penn Life Insurance Company have earned high financial strength ratings from A.M.
9. Ethos. Best Company Rank — No rank. Best Company User Star Rating — No rating. Financial Strength — Polices from Legal & General America, whose life insurance company Banner Life Insurance Company has high financial strength ratings.
10. Vantis Life. Best Company Rank — No rank. Best Company User Star Rating — No rating. Financial Strength — A+ from A.M. Best. Coverage Levels — Varies by policy.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

4 Best Life Insurance Oct. 2021 BestReviews

3 hours ago Bestreviews.com Show details

Types of life insurance Term. When you purchase term life insurance, it is for a specific period of time. That term can be as little as one year to as long as 30 years (although some companies may offer a longer term). If the owner of the policy passes away during the designated time period, the beneficiaries will receive payment.

Occupation: Writer
Availability: In stock

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best LongTerm Care Insurance Providers of 2021 SmartAsset

2 hours ago Smartasset.com Show details

Beyond this, there are a variety of products available at New York Life, including traditional stand-alone LTC coverage and LTC coverage connected to a life insurance policy. Full Review: New York Life. Best Long-Term Care Insurance for Payout Options: Brighthouse

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

Best Term Life Insurance: 6 Policies For Every Need Wesley

4 hours ago Wesley.com Show details

The 6 Best Term Life Insurance Of 2020. Here are our top picks for the best term life policies in 2020. Prudential Term Elite Life Insurance: Affordable Rates for Older Applicants. Life insurance premiums tend to get more expensive as you age. This has to do with risk – the more risks you pose to a company, the more you can expect to pay in

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

12 Best Life Insurance Companies of October 2021 Money

8 hours ago Money.com Show details

Haven Life is our choice for the best term insurance policy because of its 10-, 15-, 20-, 25- or 30-year term life insurance policy options, guaranteed level premiums, and coverage amounts from $100,000 to $3 million. Applicants aged 20-59 can get coverage amounts up to $3 million, while those aged 60-64 can up to $1 million. Haven Term policies are issued by C.M. Life Insurance

Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Term Life Insurance 🛡️ October 2021

Just Now Best-term-life-insur-ance.insquotesnn.com Show details

Term life insurance rates with top-ranked life insurers The 7 Best Term Life Insurance Companies of 2020 Best Overall: Northwestern Mutual Runner-Up, Best Term life insurance can be a good choice for anyone who wants affordable coverage with the option to transition to a permanent policy in the future.

Rating: 4.8/5(2.4K)

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

The Best Types of Life Insurance for 4 Life Stages Credit Karma

6 hours ago Creditkarma.com Show details

Buying life insurance is an important decision, so it’s worth doing some research to find the best types of life insurance and the specific policies that make the most sense for you. The two most common types of life insurance are term life insurance and whole life insurance, and they differ in several key ways. Term life insurance

Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

The 10 Best Term Life Insurance Companies [2021 Review]

6 hours ago Cremationinstitute.com Show details

John Hancock offers term life insurance with terms of 10, 15, or 20 years. They offer coverage amounts starting at $25,000 and up to $65 million. Any policy under $5 million can get an instant quote and even apply online. Polices over $5 million require in-person applications and underwriting.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance Companies of 2021 Policygenius

4 hours ago Policygenius.com Show details

Our life insurance carrier reviews have helped over 30 million people shop for affordable coverage. An insurance company’s ratings and reviews can point you to an insurer you can rely on for your family’s financial protection. But the best life insurance company for you is dependent on multiple factors. A licensed agent at Policygenius can

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Life Insurance Reviews The Balance

7 hours ago Thebalance.com Show details

The cost of life insurance depends on a number of factors, including age, health, gender, the amount of death benefit, and the type of policy. We found that, on average, a healthy 35-year-old will pay $23 per month for a $500,000 policy with a 20-year term. However, a permanent life insurance policy for the same individual with the same death

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Companies moneythen.com

3 hours ago Moneythen.com Show details

Best Term Life Insurance Companies October 17, 2021 admin 0 Comments. Term life insurance is more accessible than it ever has been before. It offers affordably low premiums and maximum coverage, and it is widely available to those in good health. Most leading financial advisers recommend term life coverage to working-age individuals who have

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

The Best Life Insurance for Seniors in 2021 Policygenius

6 hours ago Policygenius.com Show details

Term life insurance is the best and most affordable option for most people, including seniors. If you don’t qualify for term life insurance because of your age or health profile, a final expense life insurance policy might be a good choice if you’re only looking for a small death benefit to cover funeral or burial costs.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Quotacy

9 hours ago Quotacy.com Show details

We work only with the best term life insurance companies that are A-rated (or better) for financial solvency. Because all are financially trustworthy, you can shop for and buy your preferred term life policy with confidence from Quotacy. If you need assistance, you can livechat, text, email, or talk with one of our advisors.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Policies Compared TermLife2Go

9 hours ago Termlife2go.com Show details

888-234-8376Best term life insurance companies. Banner (Legal and General): Best overall. Protective: Best value. State Farm: Best customer service. Nationwide: Best riders. Bestow: Best for quick approval. Our approach. Call today: 888-234-8376. We looked at a lot of companies to find the best ones.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

State Farm Life Insurance Reviews 2021 Guide U.S. News & …

8 hours ago Usnews.com Show details

In our ranking of the Best Life Insurance Companies of 2021, State Farm comes in third place out of 16 with a score of 4.2.One of State Farm's strengths lies in its abundance of product offerings

Rating: 4.2/5
Category: Life Insurance

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

7 Best Term Life Insurance Options in 2021 Benzinga

6 hours ago Benzinga.com Show details

1 Minute Review. Bestow offers 2 kinds of life insurance policies: 20-year level term policy or a 10-year level term policy. Through its policies, you may qualify for up to $1 million in term life

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Where Can I Get The Best Life Insurance? [670+ Verified Reviews] …

8 hours ago Bestcompany.com Show details

Types of Life Insurance Policies. Individuals looking for a life insurance policy can choose a permanent policy or a temporary policy. Term life insurance: A term life insurance policy offers life insurance coverage for a specific period of time, typically 10-30 years.People who purchase term policy make monthly premium payments for coverage.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Manulife Term Life Insurance Review for 2021 PolicyAdvisor

6 hours ago Policyadvisor.com Show details

Manulife offers their 10 and 20-year term life insurance based on individual lifestyle needs. Options include Family Term (standard coverage for a mortgage, education, retirement, etc), Plus Vitality (Family Term with discounts for maintaining a healthy lifestyle), and Business Term (for business protection) all with coverage up to $20,000,000.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

5 Guidelines for Finding the Best Life Insurance Top Insurers

8 hours ago Topinsurers.net Show details

5 Guidelines for Finding the Best Life Insurance. Posted on October 2, 2021 October 8, 2021 By lord_insure

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance Plans for October 2021 Top Consumer Reviews

4 hours ago Topconsumerreviews.com Show details

Ladder Life. Founded in 2017, Ladder Life offers medical exam-free policies of $100k - $8M to individuals anywhere in the United States besides New York. Coverage can be purchased for terms ranging from 10-30 years, so customers who want permanent life insurance need to look elsewhere.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

The 6 best term life insurance companies for 2021 Finder

7 hours ago Finder.com Show details

Best life insurance companies customer reviews and reputation. To learn how insurers treat their policyholders, refer to the Better Business Bureau (BBB). New York Life, Lincoln Financial and Amica earn the highest possible rating with the BBB, while Transamerica, Lincoln Financial and MassMutual could improve when it comes to customer engagement.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins
Location: 32 East 31st Street, 4th Floor, New York, 10016, NY

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

The 6 Best Life Insurance With Living Benefits of 2021 Investopedia

7 hours ago Investopedia.com Show details

American International Group, Inc., also known as AIG, is best for term life insurance because of the company’s many customizable term policy options, including 18 terms to choose from and

Category: Healthy Living, Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance Companies With Costs Retirement Living

2 hours ago Retirementliving.com Show details

(888) 539-4421Leap Life is a life insurance broker that uses Artificial Intelligence (AI) technology to match you with a policy yielding significant savings. Savings range from 40 to 300% and policies come with 10-, 15-, 20- and 30-year terms. Read Review. (888) 539-4421 Visit Site.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Healthy Living, Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance 2020 Bought By Many

8 hours ago Boughtbymany.com Show details

Term life insurance. Term life insurance can often offer the best value for those looking for cheap life insurance. Put simply, term insurance does what it says on the tin: it insures you for the term of the policy, paying out if you die before the policy ends. If you don’t die and the policy ends, the premiums you’ve paid will not be returned.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

6 Best LongTerm Care Insurance Companies of 2021 Smart …

5 hours ago Siouxcityjournal.com Show details

To make our selection for the best long-term care insurance companies of 2021, we considered the customer satisfaction ratings from J.D. Power’s 2020 Individual Life Insurance

Category: Car InsuranceShow more

6 Best Life Insurance for Seniors of 2021 MSN

4 hours ago Msn.com Show details

Summary of Money’s Best Life Insurance for Seniors of 2021. New York LifeBest Overall. Mutual of Omaha– Best Plan Variety. Banner – Best for Term Life Insurance. Guardian LifeBest

Endorsed by AARP: No online quotes
Pros: Cons
Living benefits option: Maximum coverage is 20 years

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance Companies Life Insurance Reviews

1 hours ago Insureye.com Show details

15. I paid $39.39 for 10 years as the initial premium period. more >. Great-West Life. 2.8 out of 5 stars. 14. I have had several insurance companies for group benefit, and Great-West Life is the worst. more >. SSQ Insurance. 2.5 out of 5 stars. 11.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best term plans offered HDFC 9504

1 hours ago Insurancedekho.com Show details

As I was looking through different term insurance plans offered by InsuranceDekho, I noticed some of these plans are provided by leading insurance companies in India. This convinced me to purchase HDFC Click 2 Protect Life term insurance plan from InsuranceDekho.

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance Canada 2021: Company Reviews PolicyAdvisor

5 hours ago Policyadvisor.com Show details

The best life insurance in Canada comes from Manulife, Sun Life, Canada Life, Desjardins, and iA (Industrial Alliance) if we base our criteria strictly on the amount of insurance premiums they take in.. But size is just one factor. When Canadians search for the best term life insurance they need an informed checklist of what to look for when choosing the right policy …

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best life insurance 2021: Protect your loved ones Top Ten Reviews

9 hours ago Toptenreviews.com Show details

28-9240-14

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins
1. Northwestern Mutual: Best life insurance overall. Northwestern Mutual. Best overall …
2. State Farm: Best life insurance for early repayment. State Farm. Best for early repayment. …
3. Guardian Life: Best life insurance cash value options. Guardian Life. Best for cash value …
4. John Hancock: Best life insurance for rewards. John Hancock. Best for rewards. Information …
5. Pacific Life: Best life insurance for long-term care. Pacific Life. Best for long-term care. …
6. New York Life: Best life insurance for dividends. New York Life. Best for dividends. …
7. Mutual of Omaha: Best life insurance for ease of applying. Mutual of Omaha. Best for ease …

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Bestow Life Insurance Review 2020 TermLife2Go

3 hours ago Termlife2go.com Show details

On Bestow’s Google reviews page, at the time of this writing, 56 users have rated the company 4.9/5 stars, with not a single review of fewer than 4 stars. The North American Company for Life and Health Insurance (which issues the policies) has a low number of complaints as well—just 12 in 2019, the most current record year.

10-year term: 20-year term
Death benefit payout: $50K-1M
Age range: 21-55 years
Medical exam required?: No

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Prudential Life Insurance Review 2021 // Best Approval Odds

5 hours ago Simplyinsurance.com Show details

Prudential Life Insurance Review 2021 // Best For Pre-Existing Conditions. Our Verdict. 3.5. Prudential is probably one of the best life insurers in terms of underwriting customers with complicated medical histories, including cancer and diabetes. They were also the first company to offer life insurance to customers who were HIV Positive.

Availability: In stock
Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

2021 Top 18 Companies LIFE INSURANCE BLOG

8 hours ago Lifeinsuranceblog.net Show details

Reviews: 2
Published: May 02, 2021
Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins
1. no exam life insurance. Pros. Get your policy issued quicker without the hassle of an exam. Cons. No Med Life Insurance can sometimes be a little more expensive.
2. American Amicable. About American Amicable. The American Amicable Life Insurance Company of Texas can trace its roots all the way back to 1910. They are a progressive market insurer.
3. American National Insurance Company ANICO. About American National Insurance Company. Founded in 1905, ANICO (American National Insurance Company) has been insuring more than five million Americans.
4. Assurity. About Assurity. Started in 1890, Assurity has a mission of helping people through times of difficulty. Assurity provides disability, life insurance, as well as critical illness insurance.
5. Banner Life. About Banner Life. Banner Life remains the company that underwrites and issues our life insurance policies. However, we represent the market under a single name, Legal & General America.
6. Fidelity Life. About Fidelity. Founded in 1896, Fidelity Life is just one of the few life insurance carriers in the industry that has a focus on helping everyday Middle Americans experience life insurance ownership and the peace of mind that it brings.
7. Foresters Financial. About Foresters. An international financial service provider, Foresters Financial has a unique history that started in 1874. That is when Foresters set out to provide life insurance access for the average hard working family.
8. Gerber Life Insurance. About Gerber Life Insurance. Gerber Life Insurance Company has been providing life insurance since 1967. Gerber has been providing life insurance options for young families with limited budgets for decades.
9. Minnesota Life. About Minnesota Life. Minnesota Life, also known as Securian, have been providing life insurance coverage since 1880. The Securian Financial Group is the holding company parent of Securian Life and Minnesota Life and its affiliates.
10. Mutual of Omaha. About Mutual of Omaha. Mutual of Omaha can trace its roots all the way back to 1909. It was then known by the name Mutual Benefit Health and Accident Association.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Top 10 Carriers in 2020! LIFE INSURANCE BLOG

3 hours ago Lifeinsuranceblog.net Show details

Reviews: 1
Total Time: 5 mins
Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins
Published: May 02, 2021
1. American General. American General Life Insurance Company. 89.03. This is another insurance provider that offers all-around competitive rates and is more open to people with preexisting medical conditions.
2. Banner Life. Banner Life Insurance Company. 89.43. Banner Life has a very long track record of excellence. In the business since 1949, Banner is today an A+ rated company that offers some of the most competitive rates for most applicants.
3. Prudential Life. Prudential Life Insurance Company 89 Prudential life insurance is a provider that offers competitive rates, but it is particularly noteworthy if you happen to use things like chewing tobacco or nicotine, or use an e-cigarette, but don’t smoke cigarettes.
4. Protective. Protective Life Insurance Company. 88.53. Another company with an A+ rating, Protective Life offers consistently decent rates.
5. Lincoln Financial. Lincoln Financial Insurance Company. 87.23. Lincoln Financial is an excellent term life insurance company.
6. Foresters. Foresters Life Insurance Company. 86.57. Foresters has an easy and fast no exam term life insurance application.
7. ING. ING Life Insurance Company. 86.67. This is another A rated company that offers solid rates (they unfortunately no longer offer 30-year terms, but their 20 and 10-year term rates are great).
8. SBLI. SBLI Life Insurance Company. 85.83. Like Protective Life, SBLI has been in business since 1907 and also holds an A+ rating with A.M.
9. Transamerica. Transamerica Life Insurance Company. 79.67. Transamerica is an A+ rated company and is one of the few good insurance companies out there that offers policies (both term and universal) below $100,000.
10. Principal. Principal Life Insurance Company. 86.7. The Principal Life Insurance Company offers excellent life insurance products at competitive rates.

Category: Car Insurance, Life InsuranceShow more

Best Term Life Insurance Companies: Reviews CentSai

3 hours ago Centsai.com Show details

Best For Families. Principal Financial Group offers excellent term life insurance policies in addition to universal life, variable universal life, and survivorship insurance around the world. Time in Business: 140 Years. Covers children with health impairments. Excellent for Aviation and Pilots. Covers illnesses like: ADHD.

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

TopLifeInsuranceReviews.com Life insurance reviews, ratings and …

6 hours ago Toplifeinsurancereviews.com Show details

10-Year Level Term Life Insurance Review. Reviewed by Brian on May 17, 2021. 10-Year Level Term Life Insurance Review Pros: Cheap– The ten year level term is the cheapest term length available (from the four most common term

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Best Life Insurance in 2021 as reviewed by Australian consumers …

9 hours ago Productreview.com.au Show details

Real Life Insurance. 4.2 from 836 reviews. Latest review: Easy , fast to set up, very helpful and polite service. I was speaking to sophie and was well spoken and assisted me in the best possible outcome for my. Review Summary. Transparency. 4.4 (482) Customer Service. 4.6 (553)

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

11 Best Term Insurance Plan in India 2021 Cash Overflow

9 hours ago Cashoverflow.in Show details

11 Best Term Life Insurance Plan in India for 2021. #1. Max Life Smart Term Insurance Plan. Max life insurance is one of the most preferred companies for term insurance due to its high claim settlement ratio. The company has a …

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Category: Health InsuranceShow more

Reviews: The Best Life Insurance Companies in Canada 2021 …

2 hours ago Policyme.com Show details

Term life insurance. Term life insurance pays out a tax-free death benefit to your loved ones only if you die within a specified number of years (usually 10, 20, or 30 years). Term life is the right option if you want protection for the years that matter most (when you still have a mortgage & children in the house).

Category: Life InsuranceShow more

Related Search

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

20 Comments

1. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/30dnn3vdv883.html?f=483562370835346802

I think you've deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit can be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Very truly yours,
Jose Thilges
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/19/2021

2. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Check out this official document with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3fdjn39fduh3nfdfn.html?d=24179757861763068

I think you have intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate or disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit can be started against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its agent, or the law.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Josh Goddard
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/19/2021

3. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/938fub3bfdf8ub.html?l=321202957940855937

I do believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca requires you to remove and terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you don't cease the use of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not approved by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Anna Donovan
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/18/2021

4. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/109db3bdm83.html?l=933756571350104943

I believe you have deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the Dmca requires you to eliminate or terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notice. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a law suit will likely be commenced against you.

I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Paul Kalu
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/18/2021

5. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (mailchimp Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/03fdnn3d83ngmk3.html?d=99664488323328532

I do think that you deliberately infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage as high as $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and/or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit can be started against you.

I have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated.


Best regards,
Inyong Hugeback
Legal Officer
mailchimp, Inc.

mailchimp.com


10/15/2021

6. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to obtain the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?f=778572970949010275

I believe you've willfully violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted content a legal action can be commenced against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the law.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Shaji Falkowitz
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/14/2021

7. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3fd3nj3438fb3k93.html?d=563825519180236458

I do believe you have deliberately violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate and/or terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Gary Long
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/13/2021

8. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to get the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/5jgfn4ig894gf43.html?l=47168083101651784

I think you have intentionally infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a strong faith belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Very truly yours,
Adam Rojas
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/13/2021

9. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/ble0vbcbwmvch.html?l=167641728347441005

I do believe you have deliberately violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not stop the use of the aforementioned copyrighted materials a law suit can be started against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Peter Velasquez
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


10/12/2021

10. Attention: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/ble0vbcbwmvch.html?h=360478358423106554

I believe you have willfully violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate or terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will be initiated against you.

I do have a strong belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, or the laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated.


Sincerely yours,
Craig Hickerson
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/11/2021

11. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Check out this doc with the URLs to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?d=359602590391275601

I think you have willfully infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the DMCA demands you to remove or disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you don't cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be commenced against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, or the law.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Best regards,
Pawan Kemp
Legal Officer
xero, Inc.

xero.com


10/07/2021

12. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

Take a look at this document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=313998333910159861

I do think you have intentionally violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing content a court action will likely be started against you.

I have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Very truly yours,
Jeffrey Mejia
Legal Officer
intuit, Inc.

intuit.com


10/07/2021

13. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Violation Notification email

Hi!

My name is Hank.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by myself.

Check out this report with the hyperlinks to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my earlier publication to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/vn39fdbssmvb3.html?f=158389559823139908

I do think you've deliberately infringed my rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the DMCA demands you, to eliminate or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. In case you don't stop the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I do have a good self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and that I am the legal copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Regards,
Hank Lyman

10/01/2021

14. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notice

Hi there!

My name is Dwight.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by myself.

Check out this doc with the URLs to my images you used at best-health-insurance.net and my previous publications to obtain the proof of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/d3jvddm10vfhh.html?d=083930809617359200

I do believe that you intentionally infringed my rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $140,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you, to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notification letter. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be started against you.

I have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Dwight Gian

09/30/2021

15. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this official document with the links to our images you utilized at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/gn4ovcndmfnbsje.html?d=6096731022756949

I think you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit will likely be started against you.

I do have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as law.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely yours,
Rick Meyer
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


09/29/2021

16. Attn: best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?f=560161133854572001

I do believe that you intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Dmca demands you to remove or/and terminate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this notice. If you do not cease the use of the aforementioned infringing materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I have a strong self-belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation.

I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely yours,
Solon Rice
Legal Officer
trello, Inc.

trello.com


09/29/2021

17. Attn: best-health-insurance.net Dmca Copyright Infringement Notification

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright protected images owned by our company (xero Inc.).

Take a look at this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publication to find the evidence of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dfk30djwbdf20j.html?d=434963845138301826

I think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate and/or disable access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular letter. If you do not stop the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a court action will be commenced against you.

I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Best regards,
Cool Julien
General Counsel
xero, Inc.

xero.com


09/28/2021

18. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Take a look at this report with the links to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlj39dbbwjcvbk.html?f=688216477317288870

I do think you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage as high as $130,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein.

This message is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notice. In case you do not cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a legal action will likely be initiated against you.

I have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not approved by the copyright owner, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is presumably violated.


Sincerely,
Mike Mare
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/28/2021

19. best-health-insurance.net DMCA Copyright Violation Notice

Hello,

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

Check out this document with the URLs to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dk3nvd%203vd230n.html?h=827483579745587197

I believe you've willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $140,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to eliminate and disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a court action will be initiated against you.

I have a good self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials referenced above as allegedly violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Regards,
Michael Lyman
trello.com Legal Officer


09/27/2021

20. best-health-insurance.net Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) Copyright Infringement Notification email

Hello,

Your website or a website that your company hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.).

Check out this doc with the hyperlinks to our images you used at best-health-insurance.net and our previous publications to get the proof of our copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://storage.googleapis.com/fk9mw3gl3-9ae9e.appspot.com/d/folders/0/public/i/dlod0jnvcvnm0c.html?h=132200583425619620

I do think you've willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $110,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

This letter is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this letter. If you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a lawsuit can be initiated against you.

I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, as well as laws.

I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.


Sincerely,
Daniel Camp
hubspot.com Legal Officer


09/27/2021

New Search

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best term life insurance policy?

  • Best Overall: TIAA Life
  • Most Customizable: New York Life
  • Honorable Mentions: Amica Life, Transamerica, Lincoln Financial, State Farm

Who is the best life insurance provider?

  • Pacific Life. Our ratings take into account the historical performance of a company's cash value life insurance policies.
  • Lincoln Financial. Our ratings take into account the historical performance of a company's cash value life insurance policies.
  • Protective. ...
  • Transamerica. ...
  • Mutual of Omaha. ...

What are the best life insurance plans?

Some of the Best Life Insurance policies for people over 50 Smart Insurance - Smart Guaranteed Life Insurance (Over 30s) Legal & General - Over 50s Life Insurance Plan Sainsbury's Bank - Over 50s Life Insurance Plan AA - Over 50s Life Insurance Plan Post Office Money - Over 50s Life Cover Sunlife - Guaranteed Over 50 Plan (Capped)

Why buy term insurance?

A term plan helps you prepare for such uncertainties. One of the most cost-effective methods by which to mitigate risk, term insurance is popular primarily because it asks for low premiums yet the family of the deceased gets the entire amount.

Popular Search